Mossad in Kenya

Hehe … wacha ufala

I would take the Israelis any time over the terrorists. At least they don’t kill innocent Kenyans all in the name of their helpless god. They deal with their enemies directly not like the cowardly terrorists who target the weak since they are too cowardly to face their actual enemy

Britain, US and Israel all run covert security and Intelligence units within the Kenya security apparatus. CIA runs the Rapid Response Team(RRT), who take orders directly from the Americans and cannot be deployed by the Kenyan command for tactical anti terror operations without the American consent with the exception of high profile terror attacks. The British MI6 runs an intelligence unit within NIS codenamed “ARCTIC”. They too directly answer to MI6 who then decide whether or not or which intelligence to share with their Kenyan counterparts. So basically the British handle intelligence thro’ the “Arctic” liaison cell within the NIS and the Americans acts on that intelligence through the RRT within the reçce. Mossad also operates a unit within reçce.

Quite some valuable infomeshen there. Mujamaa umesema unaishi wapi?

Ni ukweli

Teep state

What did you expect so long as their is an Israeli embassy in your country mossad should be their…

Hehehehe …
You Wish … :smiley: :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]368718[/ATTACH]

Now … You Know … :smiley: :smiley:

So you mean @Wanaruona = @Electronics4u ama ni nini unasema ni ukweli?

Where the carcass is, the eagles will be gathered there.

Wachana na Major N.

Niko embedded na rustlers hapa Kapedo mjamaa.

Apo sawa. Naona nkiendea ile kiraka yako pale kilimani

Hiyo kunguru nilirudisha kwao kawangware … tulifanya settlement … nikachukuwa mtoi nikailipa nusu mita.

Ooh!

What a wonderful world