Moses kuria is just thick

He is selling fear… The government is likely plotting killings to justify their narrative

Yet WSR will condone this.
Totally unacceptable.

Wahenga walinena, " dawa ya moto ni moto".

@Billy Drago , nawaambia running a government doesn’t require arrogance.
This is the same individual @Hydra is praising that is a power player on matters investment in this country.
Then akina @mlipuayote wonder why the president is stressed.

Extremely FAKE & Poor Photoshop skills.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]HII SERIKALI YA MWIZI NA MUUAJI LAZIMA IPINDULIWE[/SIZE]

This is what happens when you have juveniles for leaders; the man is the the trade minister and should be talking about on how to improve our economy …didn’t know he was also the unofficial police commissioner.

Where democracy fails, an alternative option is necessary.

The man is back to drinking ; after watching him insult Uhuru I could sense he was intoxicated.

Trust me, people like Kuria are where they are now because of democracy.
You don’t know what anarchy is.

The only reason I don’t support this post is because Raila goons don’t deserve body bags.
They should be put in sacks like the rubbish they are. The more the better.

… and everytime he tries to push the investment agenda a bonobo in the name of Raila is calling for economic terrorism as if he sorely has monopoly of violence.

Selling fear is also a strategy. Appear strong while at your weakest

Hii agenda ndio gani specifically?
The problem with people is that you cannot think for yourselves. Kama China Square ndio haezi saidia, what policy is it na investment which hasn’t in any way positively changed the wanabiashara wa chini?

His name betrays him. Moses is a biblical name signifying someone who brings delivery. Kuria is opposite of that

Wacha kuharibia wakikiyu jina wewe kalejinga meno nje. Gīti gīīkī.

Kuria ni mafwiii

Haha. Kwanza waache kuharibia wakikuyu biashara.

Ukabila haijaiishanga kwani