Mose Kuria

MK has designed and printed some very nice booklets for Kenyan to sign so that he can call for a referendum to scrap the Senate, reduce counties among other things. I will definitely append my signature here.
Kwa Kweli funda imeshoka.
@thirdman najua wewe ni rafiki ya MK, mwambie akupatie utuletee humu kijiji.

[ATTACH=full]23593[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]23594[/ATTACH]

Count me in…punda karibu akufe

I’m with him all the way!!! Let him join hands with one Joe Mutambu!

count me in as well…mkiona kitabu elezea sisi tupitie hapo na bike

Do you think it will work.
The senators MCAs and useless women reps will fight this referundum.

IKO WAPI NI SIGN?TUNATAKA KUMALIZA OKOA KENYA

I believe that he knows it’s not easy! But it’s the noblest of endeavors he can embark on instead of calling for machettes, don’t you think?

MK is a bad guy, reeking of tribalism, anarchy and everything bad, but I must agree that once in a while he does experience some flashes of brilliance!

From 47 to 16 counties.
Quite an uphill task.
Ikuje tusign if that is what it will take.
Moi alisema tutammiss…
Btw sijui ata deputy governor msa aitwa nani.
All this useless posts should be scrapped.

sio Masood Mwahima?:smiley:

[INDENT][ATTACH=full]23596[/ATTACH] …[/INDENT]

copy pasted from his FB:
Finally we are ready Kupunguza Mzigo. Here are the signature books for the people’s referendum. The signature books will be open throughout the festive season at Kencom bus stage from Monday 14th December 2015 starting 8am. Come and append your signature to relieve Wanjiku of this unbearable mzigo. ‪#‎PundaAmechoka‬. Tafadhali tumsaidie ku ‪#‎PunguzaMzigo‬.

What about a referendum to reduce the pay of governors, senators, MPs and the president? Or a referendum to give more power to the Ethics and Anti-corruption Commission to go after wasteful spenders in county and national government? If what he’s trying to do is find ways to save taxpayer money, these would work much better than cutting the number of counties.

The ideas of having counties even 47 of them is sound and it can work. So is the concept of women’s representatives. But what’s undermining all these good ideas is corruption. But how are you going to fight corruption by reducing the number of counties? You’re just left with 16 counties that will be more corrupt than 47 counties.

Nipatie hio kalamu

By the way, @Meria Mata, Sir, do you know makanika wanafukuzwa Mvita, King’orani na Majengo yote!

All he is saying plus whatever you can advise us to also include! We need to do anything, ANYTHING!

Niliacha wamefagia magari zote.
Watsup with dis county gava? Baada watengeze job opportunities ni kukandamiza vijanaa.
Anyway cruise ship ingine imetia nanga

mheshimiwa Hazel Katana

Hawafukuzwi. Wanatolewa from public spaces like roads and road reserves

Thanks.
When is the last time she was seen in public?

Sasa kitunguu yao itanukia wapi?
Kingorani is the grogon of mombasa…
One stop shopping for all maters ngari plus accessories