"Uhuru will be re-elected with or without the support of Kalenjins. We have been in this game for long no one will take us down & no one will intimidate us we the Mount Kenya region. Murkomen should stop intimidating us they can go if they want. We have Gideon Moi " Moses Kuria to Kipchumba Murkomen
Sasa unatwambia ndio tufanye? We need a break. I can clearly substantiate that this is pure BS. Serre
[ATTACH=full]84639[/ATTACH]
Mayday mayday, osungu.dll in the ‘19th’ hole. @introvert saidia ku retrieve osungu hapa.
Yeah…and Raila said he doesn’t need the Luhya votes “Mudavadi and Khalwale” can go to hell…we know the politics of divide and rule BS
[ATTACH=full]84642[/ATTACH]
UK wants to be re-elected but he really needs to tame his rabid attack dogs.
Ruto is between a rock and a hard place, mama ngina met moi then uhuru something is cooking acha tungoje
Huyu Kobia alichapwa hapo Upper Hill na bodyguards wa Raila akili yake naona iko sawa…
Hope you know that the 19th hole means the clubhouse
Sample analogy
I shanked every shot on the course today, but the whiskey on the 19th hole was a big consolation
Wewe ni Nursery school dropout. Jinga tu
I’m not a golf fun but the golf ball being in the ‘19th’ hole means it’s misplaced.
I would rather be a nursery school drop out than feed on meffi when am learned. Ngity.
wacha nisaidie wewe na mbisha
[ATTACH=full]84651[/ATTACH]
Nope, i think you should declare a mulligan
But I guess you also have no idea what to mulligan is?
19th hole is the club house, the pub to be specific
Now is the time Ruto should make his move, dump Uhuru and Jubilee, Uhuru, his mother and Moi take Kenyans for fools, I’d vote for Ruto just to spite the “Royal Assholes”.
it won’t count on the scorecard… so really; no use at all other than to save face.
Interesting times ahead. Huyo Kuria mdomo ndio anajua kufungua bila kufikiria. Wapi ile squad ya "Kuria is very intelligent??
Here we need efidence, picha, video, ama sketch ya introvert, Ruto alone is a force to reckon my friend,
Put uhuru, Moi, Gideon moi, Mama ngina, vs Ruto, Ruto will beat those fucktards by 10:17 am,
come down mayeks, if he was to bolt, I bet u Kalonzo will be in without blinking. And that will still be gameshort.