Morning, enjoy your Sunday, wale wanaenda church waende na mwenye hajafikicha threch hold afikiche, wa dry spell pole ,enda kanisa and pray and lay your trap, utampata hapo nje ya kanisa ukitoka, Asande
Happy mothers day to ktalkers mothers hapa. Especially my lady @Akeelah @Guru @Mrs4thletter na wengineo. I’ll call my teacher ,friend and mentor Leo just to say thank her .
Na wengine wetu who have beef na mama zetu tuwasamehe. These people have little time left duniani. Let’s celebrate them .
Wacha nifunge mecho,happy mother’s day @Guru @Mrs4thletter and all single mother’s coz hawaja jitambulisha status yao .somo la leo Mathew 14:4-10.
Happy mothers days to the village MILFS.
@Female Perspective happy mothers day
happy mother’s day
Happy Mother’s Day to all ladies in the forum and shemale @uwesmake
Happy Mother’s Day to all ladies in the village
Pie @Female Perspective and mama muriithi , she’s ever in this village! HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL PINK HANDLES ,WE LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE YOU.
Kwani its only Fp pekee unajua? Wacha nepotism
@Jergen happy mothers day on behalf of our unborn kid
@uwesmake is waiting for world Aids day to celebrate his achievements in contracting HIV
I hope you’re not entertaining Macron ideas…
Thanks for remembering me, have a good day sir.
Happy Mother’s day to you too .
Bure!
:D:D:D…ma sweep left, right and centre.
Happy Mothers day to umama squad @spear and @Nattydread plus all the ladies @Lola- @Purple @Miss Finest Wine @FemalePerspective @Mrs4thletter @Mukuhi aka Mrs Muriithi @Jergen @Elin @Supu don @Akeelah @MaryJane
No what ideas ? Ya cougars ?