More Women Trouble for Drumpf

[SIZE=6]Cohen taped Trump discussing payment to former Playboy model Karen McDougal[/SIZE]
Jul 20, 2018, 11:56 AM ET

https://s-abcnews-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/s.abcnews.com/images/Politics/180214_vod_orig_cohen_16x9_992.jpg
WATCH: President Trump’s longtime personal lawyer has been a vocal supporter of the president.

Investigators discovered recordings made by Michael Cohen that include then-candidate Donald Trump talking about making a payment to a former Playboy model, sources familiar with the matter confirmed to ABC News.

The recordings were found as part of the raid on Michael Cohen’s home office and hotel carried out earlier this year in New York, the sources told ABC News.

The New York Times first reported the news of the recordings.

The Playboy model in question is reportedly Karen McDougal, who has previously claimedthat she had an affair with Trump. The White House previously denied McDougal’s claims.

McDougal, who was Playmate of the Month in December 1997 and Playmate of the Year in 1998, alleges that she had a 10-month romantic affair with Trump in 2006. After being silent for more than a decade, McDougal started speaking about it earlier this year, first opening up in an interview with The New Yorker’s Ronan Farrow in February.

https://a-abcnews-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/a.abcnews.com/images/Politics/karen-mcdougal1-gty-mem-180321_2x3_1600.jpg
Karen McDougal, Playboy Playmate of the Year 1998 attend Playboy’s Super Saturday Night Party presented by Bacardi at Sagamore Hotel, Feb. 6, 2010, in Miami Beach, Fla.

McDougal told CNN’s Anderson Cooper in March that her first intimate encounter with Trump came in June 2006, soon after she met the New York real-estate tycoon at the Playboy mansion during a taping there of his reality series, “The Apprentice.” At the time, Trump had recently married the now-first lady Melania Trump, and the couple had an infant son.

“I was attracted to him,” McDougal said. “He’s a nice looking man. I liked his charisma.”

In March, McDougal filed a lawsuit in state court in California, seeking to invalidate a contract she signed with American Media, Inc., the parent company of the National Enquirer. In August 2016, AMI purchased the rights to McDougal’s story in exchange for $150,000 and a deal for her to write columns and appear on covers of fitness magazines owned by AMI. But AMI never published a story about her alleged affair with Trump.

She’s alleging in court filings that AMI colluded with her former attorney and Trump’s personal lawyer, Michael Cohen, to purchase her story with the purpose of burying it in advance of the election. AMI has denied the allegations.

In the interview with CNN, McDougal claimed that she is a lifelong Republican who voted for Trump and that she has no financial motivation for speaking out. She said she would be willing to return the $150,000 she received from AMI. “I just want my rights back,” she told CNN.

A White House spokesperson said in a statement to ABC News in February that Trump denies having an affair with the ex-Playboy model: “This is an old story that is just more fake news. The President says he never had a relationship with McDougal.”

these will not deter trumpistanis. to them trump is the great white savior come to save them from the horror of equality and equity for all. and if democrats front another candidate like the corrupt immoral hillary, then trump will stroll into a second term easily

In an interview with CNN, McDougal claimed…

OK. @Amused. Heheheeeee…

Long live uncle DON. Eneee tena bila lube

where’s her split beaver?

Not funny. Take your pick…

[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]"The New York Times first reported the news of the recordings"

Michael Cohen secretly recorded President Trump talking about payment to ex-Playboy model Karen McDougal – New York Daily News

https://fox43.com/2018/07/20/new-york-times-ex-trump-attorney-michael-cohen-secretly-recorded-talks-of-payments-to-former-playboy-model-in-2016/

NY Times: Trump Was Recorded Discussing Payments To Ex-Playboy Model - CBS Pittsburgh

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/07/20/us/politics/michael-cohen-trump-tape.html

Drumpf’s claws disfigured it.

when he grabbed her by the…?:D:D:D:D:D

I think this is the one who said earlier this year that he f***s like an old man… he’s a pig but that’s trashy.

Can’t a guka ferk in peace any more?

Gukas worth the salt they’ve eaten are not supposed to ferk then tell like teenagers…

With a wilting dick?

Alright, alright.

Mainstream opinion polls prophesying Trump losing the election. He wins. PUSSY riiiiiIOOOOOT. Wapi.

Prophesy that the American economy is going to collapse in months as soon as Trump wins. Wapi.

So now it is witch hunting, mudslinging, mudslinging, mudsliiiiingiiiiiiiiiiing… Wapi.

Mr. @Amused pussy riot chairman…

Isorait. Isokei. Carry on.

Heheheeeee…

Nothing is as it seems @thesavage , more so when it is mainstream media. Let celibate individuals who are virgins condemn him. He only did what any dude could do.

I believe hizi mashida haziishi zilianza na tweet kama hizi:

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/874276197357596672/kUuht00m_normal.jpg
Donald J. Trump
@realDonaldTrump

The Huffington Post is such a loser–it will die just as AOL is dying, What a stupid deal AOL made to buy it!
10:51 AM - 16 Aug 2012

Like a wise fellow once put it: “Never argue or start a fight with people who buy ink by the barrel!”

We need a mad man once in a while who can tell CNN that Kenya is not a “hotbed of terrorism”. It is amazing. These vicious media houses can spew so much character assassination toxic mbusit. And still unapata mongo anajua ni mbusit so ready to echo all that manure endlessly back into other people’s ears.

I miss the old CNN. The Ted Turner CNN when news was just news. Bill Clinton was covered for only 3 minutes and on to the next story. And they weren’t soft on him either ati because he is a Democrat or goodlooking or friendly with the blacks. Walikuwa wanamlipua kiasi and then move on, sio vita kama leo.

CNN was actually educational. You learnt new shit. I knew of Pistol Pete Sampras and Greg Norman because of CNN. Greg Norman on Living golf. The William sisters were teenagers. And there was the fashion lady on Saturdays Elsa Klench. Thoroughly irrelevant but you ended up seeing what a Gabbana is or a Fendi or the importance of vogue magazine to rich white women.

I remember shuttling between Cnn and the relatively young Sky news during Lady Diana’s car crash. Or watching the new James Bond film launch on both stations unashindwa hio VHS itakufikia lini ufanane na hao. Larry King usiku akiuliza swali nyeti hadi Magic Johnson analia machozi. What the fuck happened to that CNN?!

The 96 olympics torch, Muhammed Ali’s shaky hands. Tukajua amezeeka. The O.J. Simpson case. Tyson going to jail. Rwandese Tutsis abandoned by the rest of the world to die in the sun. The Bosnia war. The most kawaida faces on that old CNN were Arafat and his scarf and Shimon Peres.

Siku hizi 99% ni Trump. Trump this Trump that. Trump has to go. Trump is the devil. Kwanza hako ka fargot Anderson Cooper, he almost vomits when he mentions Trump. News ya Trump ya Monday ita kuwa discussed and dissected and broken down hadi Friday. Stale news. Same opinionated talking heads.

Making shit up as you go huh? Except self-reliant countries, most of countries in the world will collapse before the United States collapses.

1. When people use ‘hehehe’, they have been seriously punched and are laughing nervously by themselves. Poor boy.

Wacheni na side shows, Cohen was his fixer, Trump probably advised by the apparently senile Guiliani decided to throw Cohen under the bus.

Cohen decided kama ni hivyo, that he will not go down alone and that it won’t be an open and shut case. What does the existence of recordings (evidence) have to do with CNN?

tuseme Obama hajawai tomba poko na akamlipa in his whole life. His penis only knew Michelle is what you and these media want us to believe. Same with Bush and everyone else. They were all angels. Except Clinton who only fucked two women in his whole entire life…

Hata wewe mwenyewe ni safi kama pamba. Trump is the first man in the history of that seat to have ever fucked a playboy playmate and women of questionable morals, ndio mnataka tuamini. Afadhali hata waharibu ndoa lakini atoke kwa kiti by hook or crook. Melania this is the shit you married, please leave him, pleeeeaaaase! Most proffesional media on earth as they describe themselves.

Yeah Trump kids this is your dad! Please hate him and make him leave the White house, pleeeeaase! If we can’t get him through Russians we will find every female he has ever been with hadi atoke! Hata nduthi tutawajulisha aliwasha lini last. Na kama alimwaga…

We will even make him look gay… heck Putin fucked his ass juzi! Yeah we said it. Something went down. And Putin is coming for round 2 in Trump’s ass. He’s gay guys. We are not homophobes but Trump is definitely gay. And next week we’ll tell you of that time he nearly fucked a chicken… fuck it, he DID fuck the chicken! That’s the story and we are sticking to it.