More fire power to @Pamba

Finally @pamba et. al. will have superior fire power over gun totting thugs in Kenya. Acquisition of CZ Scorpion EVO 3 A1 airsoft rifles and FN SCAR for Kenya Police and AP is a good step forward.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnvPn3IxIIM

Source:
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001300613/revealed-police-new-lethal-guns

I think kunazo zilikuwa around maybe kama samples, niliona a few APs nazo

Retailing at about $3,099 (Sh310,000) per piece, the FN SCAR is lighter than the 1950s select fire battle German made Heckler & Koch G3 rifle, which is priced at $580 (Sh 58,000) and has been in use by Kenya’s police for decades.

Good money for the supplier

Ati ‘superior fire power’, with a CZ? An officer with a AK 47 or a G3 still has superior firepower. Don’t be fooled. The only weapon that can match the current rifles is the SCAR. And if they come chambered in 5.56, then the AK/G3 still rules…

I doubt that crime is rampant in Kenya coz cops lack superior fire power. The problem is the cops themselves

Word!!

Niliona flying squad wakitumia HK ump [ATTACH=full]204263[/ATTACH]
Pia wanunuliwe bullet proof vests

Hapa umebinja point mujamaa

I have always wondered why police are issued with the G3 rifle to patrol town streets. The G3 uses very powerful ammunition, and is a danger to even bystanders in event its used in the streets by our poorly trained @pamba and Co. This is a battle rifle.

G3 nikama canon , I remember some years back a suicidal cop blasted one near me ! that thing tore the time and space fabric !!! atleast in my pants ! never hear anything that loud !! chap went and chased every one ia a pub and put it in his mouth , lets just say it wasn’t an open casket funeral !

G3 ni mambo mbaya, lakini G3 FMP ni risky sana. inakuwanga na half cork most of the time. The best is G3 A3 coz of its recoil spring. hii ata iwe na dust au matope aje, it never let’s you down.

Kabisa