Hii story ni vako hakuna doo imelost, Jalas ni mtu anapenda tu attention
Hapo starehe mko na chokora wote…mara mbugua, mbogo, jaguar, mwogo, bahati, bonface mwangi…hapo hamna bahati…simon mbugua might be your next mp…sad
mtu ana dharau githeri huyo ni mwizi
How are you grouping Jalango with those people? Semi-illiterate? He has a degree that was legitimately earned. He earned it late because he opted to educate his siblings first. I do not like to see when someone’s name is dragged through the mud for no legitimate reason. I sometimes get the feeling that people are jealous towards Jalang’o. His story could have been anyone else’s, but he was just that much more audacious.
How is Boniface Mwangi a chokora? I’m certainly not unhinged enough to do half the things he does. Mad respect to Boniface from my end.
Remember we are talking matters legislation…our last two parliamants haven’t done well when it comes to legislation and oversight.There is a reason why uhururo have driven us into this debt…If you believe jalango, mariga, bahati, jaguar, bonface mwangi, sonko, joho and sudi will effectively protect our constitution from mutilation by the executive…or if you believe they will provide proper oversight against executive’s excesses then I have nothing to add.
Hapo kwa degree wacha hata nisiongee…After all sonko, joho and linturi also have legitimate degrees…Ruto also has a legitimate PhD.
And don’t get me wrong…jalango is a very good entertainer and radio presenter…he’s also a millionaire due to his business acumen. Jaguar is an award winning musician…he might even win a Grammy some day. Bonface is celebrated activist and photographer…mariga is a champions league winner and sonko is dollar millionaire entrepreneur, achievements that are well beyond me but I still don’t see how these achievements translate into effective parliamentarians
Salamia Marende sana ukimuona Prof. Back in the day akiwa coast he represented la familia on certain matters. A true gentleman.
Jalango’s workers who reportedly made away with his money captured themselves in a video joking saying they wanted to sell their toes just one day before the alleged heist.
In the clip, Eli and Litiema jokingly suggested that they were broke and were desperately looking for those who could buy their toes.
Many are now guessing that being broke could have led them to steal from their boss.
[ATTACH=full]442849[/ATTACH]
A video of the two, Litiema and Eli, joking about selling their toes to get money emerged on social media.
In the video shared by Eli just one day before the incident, the two could be seen saying that they needed a quick connection to the buyers of human toes.
Nani anajuana na mtu wa Zimbabwe. Tuko na vidole nne zao kubwa na ndogo, njaa ni mingi sana.
(Who knows the toes buyer from Zimbabwe? We have four toes for them, there is hunger)," Eli wrote.
Zimbabwe’s toe-selling story is a joke A social media joke about people in Zimbabwe selling their toes for a good amount of money has been trending in the recent past. “People in Zimbabwe are now selling their toes. A big toe goes for KSh 4.5 million and the small one goes for KSh 2.25 million,” one Facebook user had claimed.
However, reliable sources have since dismissed the reports, saying it was an online joke.
The politician shocked fans after announcing that his trusted employees had run away with his money on Saturday, June 4.
Who also finds this Jalango saga suspiciously intriguing and incredible?.… :D:D:D:D:D
[SIZE=7]Jalang’o Offers Job to Employees Who Fled After Stealing His Money[/SIZE]
[li]By WASHINGTON MITO on 10 June 2022 - 1:54 pm[/li]
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_style_mobile/public/images/media/Jalang’o%20Lang’ata%207.jpeg?itok=69cU-l6v
Former Kiss FM presenter Felix Odiwuor alias Jalang’o waves to his supporters
[/ul]
Langata parliamentary candidate, Felix Odiwuor alias Jalang’o, has offered to reinstate two of his employees who escaped with a large sum of money last week if they surrender.
Speaking during an interview on Milele FM on Friday, June 10, the ODM party candidate stated that he lost over Ksh1 million in the incident, with unconfirmed reports putting the amount at Ksh10 million. :D:D:D
He stated that he had known the two workers for a long time, stating that it was not in their character to steal from him.
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/Heavy-J-Baba-Jalango2-600x400.jpeg?itok=6vUqN83c
Media personality Jalang’o inside his convertible Mercedes Benz
“I want them to come forward. They will continue with their work. Let them just come back because it was not in their character,” stated Jalang’o.
[I][B]
The former Kiss FM presenter disclosed that the workers accessed the car after he gave the keys to one of the kids he is living with to pick up school items in the boot.
"I had a late meeting in the evening, so I took the small car - usually used to take the kids to school and left the money in there. In the morning, one of the kids came to ask for the keys to pick up something from the boot.
“At that moment Eli and Litiema had arrived and were doing some cleaning. It was at that moment that they took the money and left. I did not realize that they had stolen the money for almost three hours until we realized that they were not around,” Jalang’o explained.[/B][/I]
He expressed his sympathy to the families of the duo stating that their lives have been changed since the incident occurred given that one of them had a newborn baby. :D:D:D
He, however, stated that he felt betrayed by the two, adding that he had treated them as his brothers. He revealed that he had helped them sign business deals with various companies noting that their actions would affect their livelihoods.
"They have betrayed our brotherhood. I have never treated them as workers but as brothers. Now they are on the run with their families. One of them just had a baby recently, now you can imagine what they are going through.
“They have social media pages we had opened together and they cannot post anything there because of what they did. It was above Ksh1 million.”
The job offer to his employees comes a week after he offered Ksh100,000 to anybody with information that would lead to their arrest.