Karen Kandie appointed Alternate Director to Treasury CS (Replaces Eng. Stanley Kamau)
Ory Okolloh appointed independent Director (Replaces Prof. Bitange Ndemo)
Linda Watiri Muriuki resigns
[ATTACH=full]497520[/ATTACH]
Karen Kandie appointed Alternate Director to Treasury CS (Replaces Eng. Stanley Kamau)
Ory Okolloh appointed independent Director (Replaces Prof. Bitange Ndemo)
Linda Watiri Muriuki resigns
[ATTACH=full]497520[/ATTACH]
Kumbe ndemo amekua akikula tu polepole
The internet you’re enjoying today is because of him. Tafakari huyo.
I don’t think am qualified to respond to this
Hapo sawa, suffering con should pay for a banking license for it’s mshwari product
@Midget anamulikwo na ndurumeni.
He is next.
No problem.
I thought the guy was given an ambassador position.ama niliona zangu
With or Without Prof Ndemo internet would still have come. Wacha kelele
Old women can’t run technology companies. Bookmark this post.
Aliweka msingi dhabiti saidi.
CEO of AMD
CEO of you tube is a woman
Siwezimind kuingia mkia ya hawa directors
I am willing to wager these women came into command sometimes in the recent past when wokism was taking root?
Susan wojcicki started Google in her bedroom
he is still the ambassador to belgium but soon Nabii atamfuta
Good point. Now list some black women.
Hekaya pumbavu za Abunuwasi.
This is the problem with entitled nugus like you. You don’t know how Kenya got here but you want to spew your low-IQ BS all over the place.
Without Ndemo Kenya would not have enjoyed the Internet it has for the last 15 years, at least not for this long…
Wah, NIS firmly in charge