Morara is just another opportunist

this gut thinks he is offering us anything new but he has nothing. He is just another opportunist being funded by some shadowy thugs to taint the government in bad light. they are hoping kenyans will reject ruto in 2027 and reinstall a kikuyu led kleptomaniac regime. Morara is being funded by kikuyus to help taint ruto in a bad light.
By telling us there is corruption, he is not telling us anything new. has corruption become a problem only when kikuyus are out of power?
this morara guy should tread carefully. If he thinks he can win against mzito ruto, he is deceiving himself. Let him focus on himself and his life and leave kenyans alone. inciters have no place in the country.

Numbskull…who is funding you to type this crap.

16 Likes

Hata ulambe anus bado natumia Morara za :fuelpump:

So aho will you vote for in 2027? Lemme guess Baabaaa :joy:

Itumbi unajaza server ya Kijiji na umeffi

Shuuuuuut the fuck up you cunt , shut your filthy cum filled beak
Shut Your Mouth GIF

If you dont like my posts, skip 'em, idiot.

Mbwa ghasia.

Didn’t expect you around here after your shenanigans with @TrumanCapote. Huna haya?

Ole Itumbi niaje

Kikuyus rejected Uhuru and his advice because he was also corrupt. Thing is, they chose someone who was 100 times worse

Politics ya washamba imefika and it’s still low i.Q and primitive.

Washamba endeni mlime gmo and mung beans , your tribal bonobo ideas zimepitwa na wakati .

Any man worth his balls knows his penis is tribeless and fearless . Wanaume , let us be like our penises .

One thing of note is that GoK bloggers don’t have anything solid to tarnish Morara with.

Hehe… Wacha kwanza nitumie Morara mia ingine the opportunist he is

A Kikuyu president is 1000 times better than a kalenjin president. Kales don’t understand private enterprise, so after filling parastatals with their kin they will be looking for which parastatal to loot from. Yet when they are out of power they won’t maintain the businesses, look at the Moi businesses they are all gone under.

At least a Kikuyu president will care about private enterprise and his people will push him to do everything that improves the kidogo economy

A sick shit is trying to give advise here while preying on women. Where did they find this piece of shit posting rubbish all day? Kuma wewe.

Itumbi siku hizi analipa ngapi…coz enyewe this is just itumbi style…ambia msito awache kuwa obvious namna hii

Who is preying on women? i simply said hi to capote and nothing else. Just learn to STFU before making your allegations.

You have been warned by Truman Capote to stop trying to plead for her mkia by going to her inbox. Desperate paid goon. You are a waste of sperm.

where is the evidence? are you going to trust that mentally sick woman? i simply wanted a certain e-book from her and she refused.