And please do not blame racism. I keep telling all yall ladies something ain’t right with black men. See now. @Big Boss can you explain what is disturbing you chimpanzees? Hii ni nini? Like wtf? And the ape is very sober. Imagine kuzaa nugu kama hii. And the moment I saw this story I KNEW it was a black man. I just knew it. What is going on with you people? Stupid ass cults ain’t helping you deal with your bitterness towards women? Who hurt you? Yesterday it was a 60 something old drifter nugu shooting 13 people in a subway. Now this… Maybe extermination of these vermin is what is needed.
Does the madness of one or two–no, 100–men, make us all monkeys? Kuwa fair, hata sisi hatutusi wanawake wote kwa sababu ya mashetani wachache wale tunajua. Be gentle with us. You’ve just been preaching on Christian goodness this Easter. Try to live like one.
All this is in jest, I mean it less than yall monkeys mean it when you call your wives kuguru wa kwangu or say nitalipa 150. It’s the type of banter in here. I have excellent relationships with black men IRL, ask my colleagues, family, workers etc. They know me as a very respectful woman. Here though it’s a different ball game. Insulting each other is the way we do it between the sexes. So I just put a spin on the kuguru narrative and came up with the baboon one. I find it amusing how men can’t take a taste of their own medicine. Let’s normalise calling black men orangutans as we have calling women beaches, hoes and kugurus. I mean you will see a man talking about bonobos to refer to black men and its OK, isn’t a bonobo a type of primate? If that doesn’t offend your collective sensibilities why does my primate references offend you guys?
If I really hated and looked down on black men, I would not have cordial relationships with them IRL or even have considered your offer to give me twins.:D:D Just that it was my destiny to sire children for the white man. They are all children none the less. I have no beef with black men. None whatsoever just like I’m sure you have no ill will towards women when you say nitalipa 150. Believe you me if I was a racist and a wicked woman I would not be elected to several posts I have held in Christian groups. I live an exemplary Christian life and treat every single human with dignity and respect as people created in the image of God. So much so that my moslem friends will often say that if all Christians were like me the world would be a wonderful place. The men even those who we parted ways like my exes will tell others that I am so good in the heart, I have a heart of gold, notorious black male workmates who are extremely annoying and can’t get along with others call me a jewel. I never repay anyone evil for evil. And it works. Many will ask me how do you get along with that guy yet no one can stand him? I tell them behind every hostile man is alot of heart ache, pain and bitterness, a little kindness, a smile, taking time to talk to them nicely shows them that not everyone in the world is out to get them. Surely all these people who know me in the flesh, in day to day physical interaction can not all be wrong. I am a wonderful human being who cares about everyone including street kids, I would not fork out my hard earned cash to help a black street boy I didn’t know from a can of paint, get an ID and a trolley if I truly hated men and particularly black men. Perhaps the black men here can tell me what they are doing for the African boy child besides referring him to brothels. My only issue with black men and why I prefer to steer clear of them in terms of intimate relationships is bcz I don’t want them to spoil my good heart. I am guarding my heart of gold from Predators and people who hate and harbour ill will towards women. I had a tuktuk driver in Malindi when we parted ways, he told me, sijawahi kua na customer roho Safi kama wewe. Of course many men here have lost their souls, some are rapists and whore mongers, others are atheists etc. Do you expect them to see anything good in me, so I just give them what they want to see. After all their opinion of me is irrelevant and of no consequence. They didn’t buy me the house I live in. They probably couldn’t even if they wanted to so why should I care what they think of me, they’re nothing to me if I heard they were shot dead I would not feel a thing bcz we have no relationship. They are to me just frustrated, uneducated, uncultured, pagan anonymous virtual entities like a bot. They are not people to me so I really don’t care about them or anything they say. I simply block and they keep obsessing about me while I’m not even aware that they exist. Like a deranged fan who knows everything about Michael Jackson and Michael Jackson doesn’t even know that they exist. So don’t worry, the black men in my real life feel blessed to have such a jewel in their midst. They appreciate me and that’s all that matters to me bcz once I have kids I will probably not have the time or energy to come to this forum, I will be too busy focusing on my lovely children, I will probably forget all about the guys here but they will still be stuck in their miserable pathetic and frustrated lives whether I’m here to call them monkeys or not. Otherwise if I have offended you I am terribly sorry. You are one of the few good apples left here, and I hope bad company doesn’t corrupt good morals. Happy Resurrection Sunday. Jesus is risen. Death could not hold Him. He has defeated the grave. He is the resurrection and the life.
Hehe, Personally, I’m not offended, it hardly matters to me as an individual, coz I don’t consider myself a monkey or a bonobo. I don’t call wild women kungurus, and I’ve never paid 150:D I call crazy ones mashetani, coz I think they’re influenced by evil spirits. Even if you did dislike black men, you’ll find more to dislike in all races, so you won’t escape disappointment by getting half-white kids. So let’s meet elsewhere and work on that other business–the twins that is. This time, do drop the maxi, will ya?
I might be tempted to actually treat you like a kunguru if you don’t. The most effective way of dealing with temptation is to yield to it.
Satan get thou behind me. Have you forgotten we are in Easter Mister. Kwanzaa why aren’t you in church?
As for my dear children half their DNA will be mine, that will nullify the other half. They will have brilliant genes, fabulous genes and most importantly a heritage of faith. When it’s your DNA disappointments are gladly borne.
Before you call me ku guru remember that you need to be more positive about things. You are really a pessimist. You already expect my children to disappoint me bcz I am avoiding African men being the father? Yet you call me a racist? Married women are so unhappy. They just stay for the children. Why would I subject myself to such if there’s a way to bypass the root cause of the pain and trouble in women’s lives. Why would I subject my kids to seeing me being mistreated and abused? I want them to be children. Happy, carefree, worry about piano/cello class, science projects not being tormented by how their African father is treating me bcz he knows I can’t leave bcz of the kids. My kids will have that amazing dream childhood. I have big plans for them. I don’t have energy for drama, infidelity and toxicity from men. I’m too old for all of that. Let those who have energy ya kuvumilia keep it up. Me I don’t. What’s left is for my kids, my family and my God everything else can find another address. I want them to have a very magical childhood. Travel. Farming. Learning different musical instruments and sports, living the life of the mind and finally becoming citizens of the world and getting married to white folk in the developed world.
I have enjoyed reading this heart to heart write up. Its sincere and fair. This is how things are in this group. You are simply returning the sort of energy that is thrown at women around here. This has stuck with me, “show me how you are assisting the black man child, other than referring him to 150 shilling brothels,” accurate.
Si you know these married men, always looking for a change of diet. It’s good for their ego to feel like they still got it. Let me tell you I’m so preoccupied right now that if a man just pays me a compliment at work I am like nigga puhleeze. I don’t need this BS right now. The only man I look forward to seeing is my doctor. Nyinyi wengine I don’t need you any more except for parenting advice and help me out here and there. That is about as much interaction as I can take now and in the foreseeable future with these our thirsty brodas. He has really tried to discourage me from wazungu but when I called his bluff he was like…
Can you believe that this guy was a snitch for the DEA? Unbelievable the secret lives men lead.
You have all the time to stalk all my posts mukiwa na your boyfriend @Sambamba. Ulimpea mkia ama ni ye alikupea. FYI I will not waste any time voting. Umepotezea baba vote juu ya hii ushoga yako mukiwa na @Sambamba the wash wash corpse in waiting. I’ve warned you enough times uwache kunisumbua otherwise I won’t vote for Baba and for sure ata nikienda kuvote I better vote for Kagame. Coz of your stupidity.
Please tell us about White child rapists and White Mass shooters.
The genocides committed by your White gods would even give Satan a ran for his money. Black on black crime is almost zero when compared to white on other races. Fvck crackers
Anything bad a white man can do a bla man key can do better. Even them they know very well that they are animals aka baboons so they copulate with other animals