Mongoose

Mundu Murogi , this site is infected . Call the mongoose to sniff it out! this is happening only when i open KT site only… [ATTACH=full]15418[/ATTACH]

We don’t serve such kind of ads, most likely your browser has Ad-Injecting Browser extensions.Browser extensions are programs that enhance the functionalities of the browser. These programs are written using a combination of HTML, JavaScript, and CSS, and are typically hosted in online stores, such as the Chrome web store, there exists a thriving market of ad networks that provide JavaScript ad injection libraries for extension developers to integrate with their applications. These libraries inject ads on webpages by modifying the DOM structure of the HTML and inserting additional HTML iframe’s that contain the injected ad content.

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~blee303/paper/expector.pdf

Admin…please say that in english.

Or mother tongue ,Nerfe" will translate

@admin That’s a good lesson for today.

Admin
kumbe uko area

weka adblock plus

Do you use proxy servers or free vpn? (mostly likely if you are paranoid about your privacy? If yes then they are the culprits. If no then most likely ni adware vile admin amesema. Run an adware remover( i prefer ADW cleaner) then next install Malwarebytes and run it too. When done rudi utuambie if the problem recurs

halafu hapa sideways ni nini hiyo? browser customisation or another add? sijaona that in my side ama kuna mtu ako na similar?
[ATTACH=full]15423[/ATTACH]

@airconditioned io ni thread ipi unasoma?

I will calibrate the dui with ic to optimise the interface with sql . Do you think the script will load the cloreptm?

Someone must have pulled it out . I can’t find it

Ngai! I’m quitting Ktalk… ati Admean amesema nini?

Why don’t you participate a little in this village? Tell us a bit bout yourself, your aspirations, if they sound fake we’ll ask for evidence or maybe troll you with Osungu.jpg. Don’t sit in the shadows only to come out to answer queries

You in love niccur.

Pre-marital Tip From Someone Who Cares
Get a pre-nup. Make sure they make it such that he gives you half the site and full custody of the mods in case of a split.

Homo detected:D

@admin just when you deign to talk,you speak in tongues tsk tsk tsk… N the results of your presence? Those infatuated with you start coming out of the woodwork.

Naogopa matusi, but i will try to participate more.

Nyangau wewe… Wacheni nimfukuze

Ahahahahaha, no, thats not the case!! I know you know how good it’ll feel to give admin osungu.jpg