Money market.

Kuna siku I was saving some money kwa kasacco flani. I saved 60k for 0ne year. The dividend that I was given pained me. Nilipewa 2950 as a dividend. Saa time ya kuchukua loan nilikosa guarantor so I decided to take my money inform of loan. Hao mafala wakanikataa 10%as insurance.I took the money and never repaid they called me I told them nimequit.
For two years I have been saving with my bank. But interests ziko chini. I was advised ni save my money in money market. I was told interest ni 1% per month which is compounded. So am asking which is the best money market.

Black market

You committed financial crimes. You are no lesser thief.

Kama hujui kitu you just pass.

As

Asin brathe help a bratha.

Mburoti… Lakini 60k haitoshi mboga

Saving is for poor people when shares are dirt cheap. Enyewe little knowledge is dangerous. KCB shares will give you 8%+ at current prices. Williamson tea 14% at current prices. 14% dividend yield!! Why would anyone have idle money in their bank if not for emergencies? But what do I know

dividends and interest on money stored in a bank cant make you rich and are not meant to. in fact some companies dont pay dividends for many years and they are still doing well. dividends can only take care of inflation and its not even guaranteed. In the capitalist market, companies are expected to increase their value and thats where you get your money on stock. kama huna stock you have no investment. storing money in a sacco is not an investment funda!!

In dj afro accent, but right on time @M2Random akakuingilia na first hand experience.

If you want to live in the 90’s, be my guest. The bottom 90% are religious savers. Choose your direction wisely. Ever heard of someone who saved to riches?

Thanks @M2Random letta coordinates za stock broker. I won’t mind giving a try ni stock gani poa. Pia money market.

Stock market. Invest there. Join another forum called Wazua

Join wazua

Barikiwa

In case you’re not satisfied with the money market try online farming with some of that money. You can lease land cheaply huko garden of eden aka Nyahururu then plant potatoes then harvest then sell it. You will not have to ever touch a
hoe (jembe) not @Female Perspective during the whole year. Kazi itakuwa kupiga simu na kutuma mpesa. Whatsapp inasaidia to share pics

Mtu anaingia aje Wazua? ama ticket inanunuliwa wapi?

Huwezi pata mtu amekusaidia kuvuna?

You mean kukuibia? No
Hizo ujinga ziko Kiambu and Murang’a. In Nyahururu they kill thieves. It’s like they’re all on code. Kuna watu wetu Wanjohi area and I don’t get reports of thieves terrorizing residents.
The crime that is prevalent huko ni kupiga bibi. Wanawake huko hugongwa wanajisahau https://lp.vg/emoticons/Naughty.gifhttps://lp.vg/emoticons/Naughty.gif and that’s why they’re not as crazy as Kiambu ones.

That’s interesting.

nobody can store money for you, na unaeza withdraw anytime u feel like, na akuongeze faida juu, never. buy cheap sell dear, na utakuwa tajiri. instead of saving nunua mbuzi na ngombe.