Money is not everything. Very sad day in Zimbabwe.

[SIZE=5]There’s this socialite billionaire called Ginimbi. He was born in October 1984 just like @uwesmake our local Bukusu lad .

Ginimbi was only 36 and practically owned every dream car in existence. 6 Rolls Royces, Bentleys, 10 Lambos, ferraris … you name it he had it or once owned it…

This guy has practically fucked all the socialites in Africa, and you can tell because they are all in mourning from Kenya to Tz to SA. This was a top sponsor. Sponsor wa masponsor.

Well, I guess the njaruos of Zimbabwe do it big just like the njaruos in Naija… let the pictures do the talking :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77gHVGpm5mw

[MEDIA=instagram]CHTgL_pJFBr[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CHDGxpfpHQA[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CGKcptKJO0M[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
[MEDIA=instagram]CEeX-1Fpw5w[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=instagram]CEW7McgpCx2[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=instagram]B7yhmXGp1_E[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=instagram]B139YeuJ0i5[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=instagram]ByJ_Uq5nNo4[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=instagram]BwcITLZAdqE[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] https://www.instagram.com/p/Bvq02bkgYnl/ [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] https://www.instagram.com/p/Bh6nGyvgD_E/ [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Anyway you get the point.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]So the guy was leaving a bash this morning, a bash he had thrown for one of his lady friends. On average he used to blow 3 million bob on a single bash.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He was leaving the party with this lady and her friend in the purple Wraith above.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Akaamua ku-overtake lorry… akagongana head on na Honda fit kisha akarushwa kwa mamiti.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He was thrown out of the wraith and his brains were scattered all over the road. Very ngori photos.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]His lady friends were burnt kabisa after the wraith exploded.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]It has just been discovered that there was another mbirrionea young man in the car who was also burnt to a cinder.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]A few ngori photos here. Others have been pulled down :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5] https://www.nyasatimes.com/cashgate-fugutive-limumba-dies-with-zimbabwe-socialite-ginimbi-in-fiery-rolls-royce-crash/ [/SIZE]

Sasa unafikiria because you are poor you won’t die?

[SIZE=5]The fine damsels he took with him :

Ginimbi Died with 2 Others Including Fitness Fanatic Moana and Model Alicia Adams.

https://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/IMG_4224.jpgAlichia Adams, One of the Deceased[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/IMG_4225.jpgMoana, One of the Deceased[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The police and his family have since confirmed the sad news. He was thrown off his Rolls Royce Wraith which burst into flames after the crash, according to witnesses.[/SIZE]

Mjaluo sijasema hivyo, I have just reported the news. That is all I have done. I have done nothing wrong.

Najua unaskia mauchungu juu hauna Rolls Royce Wraith lakini hata hio uko nayo iko tu sawa . Bora inakutoa Ruaka ama Ruai na inakurudisha jioni. Si ndio?

Money isnt everything… its the only thing!

Would you date a bright but poor mkokoteni driver or would you have dated this guy if you had the chance?

Wewe ndio uko na machungu hapa creating a whole thread talking about a dead man. Tafuta pesa mujamaa at least ukikufaa @uwesmake apate kitu ya kupost pia

[SIZE=5]Honda fit ilibaki strong strong :

https://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/WhatsApp-Image-2020-11-08-at-07.55.35.jpegThe Honda Fit That Was Involved in the Head On

[MEDIA=twitter]1325280636282806272[/MEDIA]

Rolls Royce iliisha hadi rangi :

https://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/WhatsApp-Image-2020-11-08-at-07.55.34.jpegRolls Royce Wraith Burninghttps://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/WhatsApp-Image-2020-11-08-at-07.55.33.jpegRolls Royce Wraith Burninghttps://imzansi24.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/WhatsApp-Image-2020-11-08-at-07.55.34-1.jpegRolls Royce Wraith Burning

Marehemu Ginimbi :

[MEDIA=twitter]1325279543897231360[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1325280310121074691[/MEDIA]

[/SIZE]

Mjaluo wacha makasiriko. I am aware you pretend to be rich but as you can see there are others who are 55 million times richer than you. It’s not my fault. :smiley:

Saa sijui unanikasirikia nini.

Shida ata sio pesa, but pride. The Bible says, “pride comes before a fall.” Lucifer is the father of pride and God kicked him out of heaven because of it! But it’s hard not to feel pride when you have a few (well, a lot) of coins to your name. It’s the hardest thing but you have to kill that pride anytime you feel it swelling inside your heart. Or it will surely destroy you. May their souls Rest In Peace.

His few years on earth were full of life,

Sijakasirika. I’m just appalled that u are celebrating another negroes death just because he was a baller.

[SIZE=5]Ginimbi’s last videos :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzaO3xXHm8M

The ladies in the back seat :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siG_hzw9Yp0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vX_9UjETO_0

[MEDIA=instagram]Bvq02bkgYnl[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]CGsPDqgpCfX[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

The saddest part is he lost his younger brother last year same time and his mum last month to cancer!

And just a few days ago he took delivery of a brand new $650,000 Aventador to console himself for losing his close relatives.

Enyewe no one is immortal, yote ni vanity

Kwani which side do you swing?

Just orange face pride " can you imagine loosing to that looser?" You guys as I said are hypocrite…I mean evangelicals Christians.

Apparently this specific car he was driving, the wraith, is one of the “safest” cars on the planet.

Ati built like a tank with safety features to avoid fireball explosions like the one that took these kids. It even has special retention seatbelts and knee protection capabilities of sorts. And yet the doors buckled instead of the hinges exploding when witnesses tried to rescue the screaming girls.

The was nothing they could do the doors jammed, the rescuers just stood there and watched the flames.

The families should sue Rolls Royce.

Hehe… that was an open question to the females in the house like patco… I am a pure breed heterosexual

That pic of Ginimbi’s body, mbona viatu hutoka?

Drunkenness, immorality, pride , selfishness, e.t.c. I will read to update myself on how the HOLY BIBLE teaches us about them. Mean while let ALMIGHTY GOD be the judge.