Money CUNT Buy Happiness, Michael Schumacher Is Still Alive With His Millions, Is He Happy?

While the Formula 1 Champion eats and breathes through tubes, his wife anamangwa na GenZ kwa hoteli.

THESE BUSHMEN ARE HAPPIER THAN SCHUMACHER WITH HIS MILLIONS

NO WiFi, Mastercard, VISA, Gucci, Nike or car loans. Just arrows and animal skins for clothing

Alipata ajali at the time of his retirement, from a different sport, life ni ngori na ma surprise

After surving nasty accidents anaenda kupata skiing accident na kukuwa cabbage.

Same thing with Wanajeshi. Jamaa anatumwa warzone anasurvive miaka mitano then anaenda kulewa local anauwawa na Malaya ama boyz wa mtaa.

LIFE IS A BITCH

Schumacher is only alive for financial reasons to the family. 12 years on those tubes doesn’t make sense.

Similar to how Japanese Families hid bodies to continue to receive pension benefits, until the scam was exposed.

As long as kuna brain activity kuna niadu kiasi fulani zinaingia from Ferrari, Vodafone, Shell and other brands

They should switch off the machines and bury him.

Ebu sema, they should pull the plug on him. Meffi…

Why what if advancements in medicine help him?

Try and put some respect on his name. He has achieved waay more than the whole of your family combined will be able to do until the end of time.

Life is very fickle. If there’s people you love abs who love you back, spend as much time as you can with them. Cherish every single minute.

Man…I didn’t know.

Ata Bruce Willis venye alikuwa cabbage his bitch wife moved him to a private hospital akakufie huko while she’d have turned a room into a hospice madoc wakuwe wakimcheki akiwa huko.

Jamaa ata sio msick. Ako na dementia. In my opinion, he’d be better off in familiar surroundings than in a place full of strangers. Wives are dogs aki ya nani?

Saa hii kazi ni kukula doh ya Bruce Willis na kupigwa kende na Gen Z.

A former classmate alienda Yues, to do his masters immediately after we graduated, and shortly he got sponsorship na hivyo ndio alipenya. He grew career wise, I remember seeing him with an electric scooter with those VR things on his face nikajua huyu Tech wise ako decades apart. After some time, he came back to Kenya and as a typical Kisii, he went to Nyakemincha and got himself some village girl, descent by the standards of the day. Wedding tulienda and soon walikua mayolo. She did nursing as usual, paid by him, and graduated, picha hadi Leo ziko Facebook, za watoi wao hadi 2016, that’s when the guy lost his job. It was after elections, I guess the government had made some overhauls.

At some random moments pale Facebook, we could see some controversial post, or direct matusi every now then, Momanyi started with Andrew Kibe gospel, Women are this, women that. He could share those controversial videos, and the woman got equally bitter like our very own Truman.
One day He posted Me siezi fukuzwa kwa nyumba yangu…I knew it had bitten each other, I started minding my own business, I hope he recovered from that.

Hio upuzi ya kukujia bibi huku as if Sodom hakuna wanawake siwezi.

Hapo natafuta mwanamke Latino mwenye ni die hard catholic with some very juicy thighs nazalisha.

You are also alive eating shit in the slums, are you happy?