MONDAY MORNING JAM SESSION

[ATTACH=full]111270[/ATTACH]
Monday grind so let me offer some good video too chill during tea break plus am just feeling like making a music bump thread…so drop tracks please be dope shit not your maina kageni bs…
OTHER WORDS KEEP YOUR HEADS RINGING
[ATTACH=full]111269[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FUXX55WqYZs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khMb3k-Wwvg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbqCyrUQrlo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SJKnfoSpUOw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZqoHYAdbQrE

wacha utoto

Well looks like have to slap a bitch in the morning
[ATTACH=full]111273[/ATTACH]
FUCK FACE THIS IS THE ENTERTAINMENT SECTION NA SIJASEMA USIWEKE REGGAE since najua unacatch since hapo ndo playing field yako na unacatch an you ain even checked a video.
[ATTACH=full]111275[/ATTACH]
FUCK FACE IF YOU DON GET SHIT DON BRING YOUR DUMB FUCKERY TO MY THREADS…YOU PIECE OF SHIT

I’m not offended by what you say. I’m just glad that you’re stringing words into sentences now.

Umepata free WiFi ya ofisi sasa gif zitajaza server. Over the weekend you were Mia. Explain with two gifs.

[ATTACH=full]111279[/ATTACH] NIGGA PLEASE!!!
THAT JOKE GOT @FieldMarshal CouchP his first taste of the nunu …

ira sack of baby dicks for all we care dumbfuck

Bruh i ain to such fetishes stop throwing white jokes in a kenyan forums but as you wimp and look around for an insult just put this in what is an excuse of a thought of a process cuz I have seen my dog have a better understanding of shit than your uncultured trying so hard to be something you ain bull shit off a thread cuz if you din care you would have bothered to reply deep shit.
[ATTACH=full]111281[/ATTACH]

and what do you keep throwing to us if not the same white man crap…grow up niggah,get a life,make yo mama proud

[ATTACH]111283[/ATTACH] Lol this ain white- you don even get my shit.You dumb bruh just stop- thought you din care.Thought was even ignored then you post here like a bitch nigga…fuck out of here.
[ATTACH=full]111282[/ATTACH]

young man…sitachoka kukwambia you try and grow a pair of brains…seems you must a had a disturbed childhood,a molested one by a close family member kile your auncle ivi.either need counseling,rehab or just a mental institution

[ATTACH=full]111285[/ATTACH]
Bruh i have a thread up yesterday and looks fine ass fuck btw plus i think i did a mixtape one at night or early morning…
Maia Campbell -In the House Sitcom star-CRACK WHORE!?!? - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

@wildfrank and @screwplus
wacheni unyamavi yaa grow up. ng’ombe

SV ebu kaa mbali ama niwapiganishe pamoja

Wow look how hard you tryna rage nigga…BRAINS MATURITY AND INTELLECT AIN the same thing haha! but as usual you taking laugh track insults and tryna make em worth a dime here bitch.Nothing screams of a gene pool full on inbreeding than your posts…your shit ain hard to see through like a strippers wardrobe.So relax take a chill pill smoke joint and then never come back here huh!

[ATTACH=full]111288[/ATTACH]
STILL UNDEFEATED
@Nyagarama leave it to me a lot of elders been turning to bitches thats why nvs wanna miss behave huko politics section but huku wametambulika kuna spammer @Freakazoid
[ATTACH=full]111286[/ATTACH]

same words they used when they abandoned you in a home care…not their mistake…but a lack kondiko and they just had to pay the price

My god Homecare…are you literally picking shit from TV…How much fake shit are tryna represent nigga…
HOMECARE…should stop man your shit is pathetic.WOW!!GTFOH
[ATTACH=full]111290[/ATTACH]

hehe nigga goes defensive mode…are you fighting or defending yourself? gifs wont piss me off nigglet,you fight,throw tantrums like a bitch you are…

NIgga you said HOMECARE …its orphanage dumb ass!!!
[ATTACH=full]111292[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S9OsWzs9qyo