It’s 6.00am when I wake up, m feeling kind of lazy n bored… Yesterday I misplaced 3000/= while shooting tiktok videos I suspect my camera man took it. Anyway …
So I get one customer, she is mama mboga with this huge ass married to a motorbike mechanic who is ever drunk , wonder if he really satisfied her . Had nauza 1300/= but she bargains to 1250/= , the omuhusband is still in bed guess alipewa nunu nguvu zikaisha …
M back to the house, let’s call it a store , I usually crush here when m not in mood to go home . From the look of things store imejaa mitungi empty , m contemplating nizijaze gas alafu nifike nyamakima …
So I call George, ni delivery man wa proto gas , I tell him I urgently need the gas n lie to o him I need 20 cylinders ndio akuje mbio else nikisema nikumi hatakuja…kuna other mitungis we refill kwa mashimo I have to call that transporter of mine, Mimi kutoka nishikwe wanikule 5k I don’t dare go there wacha transporter ashikwe… I call him too n promises to be there in next 10mins …he is a bodaboda guy very witty n sharp in the streets per cylinder he charges 50/= , nampatia 22 cylinders job ya 45mins hivi…atamake 1k clean Ivo , he got dozen of customers who send him … High ninja pesa hupata but daughters of Jezebel can’t let him be , he is not a drunkard , he is not a church man … But pesa I suspect zinakuliwa na wanawake … anyway lemmi mind my business n do my business nyamakima nilikua niendee those light electrical accessories sioni nikienda leo …
The birds outside are busy making noise , I see my cat ililala nje naiona juu ya mabati… hehehe guys …, Machaa is back with his daily life routine n tales …