Ni roho safi juu wanajaribu ku compensate for being overweight
Momo anytime there is so much to love hata hizo tyres are fwakable ask me i know
@Purr_27 twende inbox nipate confession yako it seems ya know wharr am saying
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I wouldn’t want to be any other size. Happiest momo.
Sielewi vile anawatofautisha… a curvaceous woman is not the same as a momo… I think there should be atleast 3 groups… the anorexic, curvaceous and the momo (matyre kila mahali)… ubaya ya the curvaceous wakizaa wanaupgrade to momo so afadhali uzalishe mifupa…
Another observation I’ve made those very thin women age really badly (that’s if they’re not impregnated)… momos age the best… it seems fat cushions people from wrinkles
There are some women that make me question how they will look like in 5-10 yrs.
Ukweli kabisa pekee. Sexy hatukatai maslender ni sexy saidi. Uzuri wao inawasumbua. Patia mmoja full length mirror ujionee vituko. Hio story ya sumu ndani ya roho pia confirmed. Wanapenda drama na ugomvi juu wanafikiria wametosha kuact soap opera. And then they wield their coomers like a weapon. Lakini mwanaume ni kukufa ndani ya slices.
That should be obvious, I think? Ni kama kusema ati water is wet.
Some have no control over their weight though.
Curvaceous woman ≠ momo. Laptop ≠ curvaceous woman. But hapo kwa aging, you are somehow wrong. mfupaspecives age more gracefully than momos. Check again with most mfupaspectives around you.
Someone has pointed out that small-bodied people are genrally full of drama - both male and female! Maybe because they are never taken seriously so they have to prove a point? I tend to think so sometimes.
I’m yet to meet someone who cannot control what they put in their mouths, maybe their reluctance to exercise and take on a healthy lifestyle but not what you put in your mouth
This piece of writing and some comments it has elicited has too many generalizations and smudges of personal opinion to hold any water.
In my eyes, Article = Meffi.
You do understand that some people inherit “bad genes”? Others have hormonal imbalances that make it difficult for them to keep a constant weight? While others can never gain any weight as much as they would like to? Not everyone gets overweight because of eating wrong, and not every mfupa is mfupa because of eating right.
Kweli, wengi wanalisha minyoo
@Ruffneck ULIONA TU UTULETEE UMAMA HAPA
hehehe. sitaleta article inaweka momo in bad light tena baba.
genetics, thats a very flimsy excuse!!! genetics can make it difficult to do some things but its not impossible. plus you presume that most obese people have bad genes??!! how now??!! its about wanting to live healthy and working towards that not waking up and expecting it to happen, or have a six pack