Momos vs Laptops: Why most petite women are mean and self absorbed

Petite women, also known as 1GB’s have plenty of issues. We have never scrutinised them to realise this. Many times, we assume all is well with them. After all, they have the ideal weight and all the fat women are struggling to lose weight and be like them.

One issue that runs across all petite women is the fascination with their bodies. All this started with Shakira in her hit song hips don’t lie (the tittle points at her body).There’s this other line: “Some people ask about the size of my body”. In this song, Shakira showed us typical petite women self-absorption with their bodies.

While Petite women can do nothing about their bodies (as many say), we have no problem with that. My problem is with how pretentious they are. Many like to pretend that they are not happy with their bodies and would wish to add weight. It’s a lie my good people. Most of them fear gaining weight; they starve and even suffer from eating disorders. Many run to the gym on realising that they have gained a few kilos .Don’t believe those little liars when they wonder why there are no programs for weight gain.

Another undoing and really annoying habit that runs across more than half of these women is how they see others as elephants. This is exhibited when they scream and yell when someone wears their small sized clothes. It doesn’t matter whether you are almost the same size. They will yell about how their clothes will enlarge. Let’s not even talk about how they squeeze themselves into smaller sized clothes to appear smaller than they are. Fat women are nice, they will let you wear or fit their clothes without reservations.

Who cheated petite ladies that a small body frame equals to being young? Many believe they are just babies because they shop at the baby section and look like babies. It doesn’t matter whether they are almost wrinkled and have hard body features popularly referred to as “kukauka”.
While fat women are kind and joyful, the same cannot be said about petite women.

Several theories have been advanced to explain the meanness of petite women. They are as follows:
I) Majority have a very dark and wicked heart which oozes poison. This poison, it’s believed, burns all the calories hence explaining why they can’t gain weight no matter what they eat.
Even I had to laugh out loud at that one!!!
[ATTACH=full]66294[/ATTACH]

ii) Since they are petite and virtually unseen, they compensate for this by being mean and imagining they are the eighth wonder of the world.
iii)Lastly,they feel threatened by curvy women who make men break their necks when they turn to look at them.They therefore resort to telling them mean things like “umebeba" "utapasuka aki

Like Julius Ceaser, my girlfriends and I prefer our friends fat or fatter than us. Life is fun with joyful, generous and positive people than with barbed tongued, mean and self-absorbed 1 GBs as girlfriends.

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport/article/2000222423/Why-most-petite-women-are-mean-and-self-absorbed

11:45, salon time!

What I dislike is the caloric myths they spread.
[I]
“I eat food all the time in large quantities, but I never gain weight. It must be my metabolism.”

It gives fat women an excuse to be fat. [/I]

All in all, the author suggests that women only evaluate themselves in terms of looks.

Their is this petite light skin kyuk chic i used to know. Okay mwoman alikuwa ame stood mbaya. Yaani alikuwa anakaa msupa kuruka. I last saw her two years ago,FFWD two weeks ago I met some momo chic in some bureau.Alikuwa anaka familiar face bt inanipotelea…then she mentioned my name ati “jay yaani unanisnob” Waaaaah believe me it was the slim sheddy lady but now she is a momo kuruka…kuna ile umomo mtu usema it’s okay bt hii ya huyu ilikuwa over weight aki…ile extreme (yokozuna style)

Nlimgotea and exchanged pleasantries…ok yes alikuwa amezaa lakini hii mambo ya kujiwachilia wakati mtu amezaa waafrika we need to style up. How many 'German chics do i know that have given birth to two or more children na bado wana maintain mwili.

how many?

Huyu author wa hii article ako na mauchungu sana…haikosi amejaribu kupunguza mafuta akashindwa…there is no excuse for being obese

like 95% of the ones i know who have given birth still maintain their body…hata tummy inabaki flat & boobs don’t sag

Mwenye summary alete,in kitabu nitasoma ama ni kitunguu nitatafuta?

very true, getting children is not an excuse to be morbidly fat . they should go back to their previous sizes

Generalization itauua Kenya.

ni uto tuchakula(traditional) hao uambiwa it’s healthy for the unborn child kumbe ni chakula ya fattening

To the author I hope she knows that , blowing out someone else’s candle doesn’t make hers shine any brighter.

Kitunguu first lakini pimia boss

Madem momos ni roho safi sana . . .done a research on my own.

Some of us have missed the whole point though… Some of the claims in the article, like the highlighted one, are just ridiculous. Having said that, I have to mention that I prefer petite women, though I cannot discriminate against momos. Those laptops akisumbua, unamweka juu ya fridge mpaka atulie alafu unamweka chini!

That’s mean… Writing this article based on stereotype is Lame too

hiyo umomo yao hutokea coz they don’t cling too much on issues , most of them have a very generous heart unlike tu one GB , even most small bodied males are nasty.

Mimi napenda petite sana. Especially when they wear yoga pants and crop tops. Sexy as fucck. Hakuna kitu sexy about mafuta and hanging skin unless umekuwa dry spell ni ile hautambui ata.
Apana tambua momo CC @Guru … :D:D:D

This is just a fat person consoling herself. I also find it funny how some fat people claim to be just fine with their body size, but years later, after cutting weight, they’ll open up about how they were worried about their health. I’m looking at you Kalekye Mumo.