@Meria Mata sitajufanyia kazi yako hata kama kuna joto jingi…
Indi something something sacco …updates
Indimaje sacco jalopies
niaje mami weka picha tafasali
Hate the 50 kph rule all you want…but on a road like Msa road poorly lit, pedestrians crossing anywhere, boda bodas , haphazard changing of lanes without signals…at 50kph the driver is at a better chance of control in case of a sudden occurrence…but at 100kph this will happen
[ATTACH=full]34669[/ATTACH]
Picha kutoka mtandao wa jamii…no emergency rescue equipment…passengers feared trapped under the bus
[ATTACH=full]34670[/ATTACH]
and as usual akina yahe were ready and waiting to capture a glimpse
[ATTACH=full]34671[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]34672[/ATTACH]
poor souls… looks nasty
Some of these buses do not have laminated or shatter proof windows apart from the windshield …you can imagine the amount of injury glass can cause
This is really sad
unconfirmed reports 12 dead from the 2 earlier reported
God forbid…
That was from Mater Hospital hope it’s overstated
My condolences to the departed and I wish quick recovery to the injured.
Thanks Grace for holding the fort amidst the heatwave.
RIP…so sad…this mode of transport should be thought about…innocent souls trapped in a death cage in the name of …natoka job nikielekea home…the driver is high/smoked weed anafeel ako cloud 9…
Some guy was heading home to their family at the end of a very long Monday. They are no more. Pole sana.
Compensation is going to take forever, thanks to bureaucratic red tapes.
Most of the cars parked on the roadside were from residents of Imara from work calling out frantically to their neighbours and family to see if they were in the Ill fated bus…what a sad day to end the day after a hard day from work
At your service
I hear these matatus take short term insurance like for a month or 2 Sijui vile wanafanya deal na insurance…So in case of an accident the insurer denies liability