i am mourning a pimp master who onjeshad me white,arabic and pure swahili meat.
i have been never been to all those big names sijui florida,cassablanca,pirates sijui mtwapa…
i have always visited those dingy places where for fifty bob you have sema chuda,saba saba,majengo mapya likoni.
the prices ranged anything btn $300-$400 a night. i felt robbed every morning but i still went back until i had sampled all the three sub -species of women.
i didnt even like the hue difference and i couldnt switch of the light so i could see myself grimace as i screwed my money away.
the villa which was the brothel was located past the nyali barracks that was all i could figure since from there you zigzaged and crisscrossed many other road cross sections.
until you finally landed at a gated community.
on the reception you were served whatever beverages non alcoholic. then from there cd,pombe na any food is on your bill.
you choose race and preffered age then three to four photos magically appear you choose one and a female butler escorts you to your room.
the only point i would give the bitchees is their bj skill i nearly bit my kisogo those three time.
for the white sex was below average but the others it was average.
it was an exprience worth the money spent.
R.I.P H.A.M.U
I stopped reading when I saw dollar signs.
How did the pimp meet his demise?
So you could spend $400 on poosy? Mayne is you schtupid?
Some of the greatest things in life are free, that includes https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f431.png
ktalk birrionares. ni last fryday ya njaanuary
thats is what i am trying to figure out.
was regiven his number the other day it was going through. asked around and i was hinted it might be a deal gone terrible
40,000 for white/arabic pussy:D:D:Dkijana ni lugha hauna ama nini? tourist pussy is the easiest lay out there. review maisha yako
i dont say i am lughaless but prefer less hassle.
from point A straight to point B
I stopped reading at “dingy places” and started pitying(sic) you
Kwanza hao waarabu na wazungu…tafuta base ya $40-$20 dollars utandike kwa kijiji ya telegram. Fisi sitapata shock ya pesa mob, after hii january yote(especially employed fisi). N way R.I.P Hamu. We hope sio mneki!
kwa hivyo kalinigonga?
karinikaribisha jiji.
eka waarabu telegram
i still prefer buying. no hassles no empty promises thereafter only monetary emotional attachment .
fuuck and let us live