Mombasa Matatu Madness

MMNN Breaking

Matatu operators (Drivers & Conductors )… Protesting decision by Mombasa county to relocate them to Mwembe tayari stage.

[ATTACH=full]194294[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194295[/ATTACH]

ati wataenda kwa raha zao…

who came up with the idea of relocation these guys? u can remove someone out of a forest but never the forest out of him

thats where the original stage was before it was grabbed

i understand but kucombine mat that area zote eg mtwapa, bamburi, nyali etc in one place kutaleta jam

Bora wasiharibu mali, na wakimaliza ku-protest watembeze viatu hadi mwembe

D- is at the helm na aliandika watu wa E kazi.
what do you expect?
have this kanjus ever come to your office?

anyways hta steji ikageuzwa mm sitaumia ju i can manouver around town with my two feet

for 100kcr spot @pseudonym

Land of the illest 14-seaters [ATTACH=full]194329[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194330[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194331[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]194332[/ATTACH]

But [SIZE=5]why?[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]194329[/ATTACH]

Hizi ni za wapi

Nairobi we have our version of D-
The governor doesn’t even come to his office and thinks it’s okay because Uhuru doesn’t go to the office. We don’t even have a Deputy Governor who can represent the governor in the office. Tulikosea Mungu lini na tutasamehewa tukifanya nini?
It’s like Uhuru living in Zanzibar and saying he doesn’t need to be in Kenya to lead effectively.

worst kind of pimping ever, kuinua gari nyuma nikuifanya unstable, manufuckturer hakua ameidesign hivo, hizi gari huanguka waanaa sana alafu kitu ingine ni tyre kuchomoka juu nuts hua loose coz of the abnormally big rims. after every round in the city lazima deree or condaa akaze hizo nuts. that tells you hizi gari haziezi enda masafa.
you can guess the out come

If,for one minute,you removed those KK goggles of ya eyes,you would see the route on the mat…

Nobody has ever told me why my home city has matatus bending over for Doggy or like an antelope drinking water from a river.

Ya Pili ni ya Mtwapa.I can recognize that Kenol anywhere.

[ATTACH=full]194438[/ATTACH]

A quotable quote. This is talent :D:D