Mombasa development under Joho

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTvLLJccjFEE2FxoNjXtFEhHCfW6ncybDTDxNpE0qgyZqb7_enT
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSDlObhtfy3dlFJ_T1LrqrqP5wIxIp_W3peXB8tcpLoR0JVqcLy
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTz0sxGAFw0crAKz_nHIqq8dABmoNTta2jdc6vOuLnPlLwiFsOL
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTs5-mzrLgD28AZLVbHJOhFeh_VdOgxRLg2-J1rAwstz2gRlOxm
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSfRSb28tZfvDycW4DihObkFnL5m0NkVFh2jsLsdXMUwjM-vcwe
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcST9xI9nq1fKZXZaJOiWjUxGUJg4fp4psGKPvVdAKL_6JoojGaR
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSk5hxCFkQqBzQnVshnY2g7fRIsz4i73oyyCr13xZBco0ntLOCK
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRIL6km4IFzGI25kuhh4qGZ4GdmRb6Ojetg_FGw4fgr5OA_l5Uo

Mombasa hunuka kama k*ma ina gonorrhea…It is a shadow of its former self.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C6yatjKXAAAKnmq.jpg

Someone said that Governor Joho is the worst performing CORD governor, and I agree.

Enyewe huyu amelemewa na kazi.

[ATTACH=full]88004[/ATTACH]

I know what you want to imply. I wish my browser can upload the pictures that I have taken with my phone. Na ujue kuwa Kilifi pia iko under CORD!

@admin hii shida ya picha itaisha lini?

The last time Mombasa glittered it was during the time of Mayor Balala. Hawa wengini ni takataka kama, ama kuzidi hiyo takataka

Nõt excusing joho or anything lakini the dirt reflects the the minds of those living there… How do you litter where you live?

Mimi sijawahi elewa why they cant empty those lorries once full

So we live with the rubbish in the house?

Bro what kind of question is that, you’re supposed to dump trash at the right places

Very sad state of affairs.

kama county haiokoti takataka unataka wachemshe hio takataka wakunywe supu ama?

Those lorries always get full in less than a week. Unfortunately, the garbage is not driven away from the collection points to the dumpsites imediately. It can take another week before these air heads act.

Shida huku 001 is that the county govt take too long to empty those green lorries,sasa taka inamwagwa hapo kando ya lorry and is never collected,months later hapo imekuwa mini dumpsite

Depends on which parameters you’re using to gauge him.
If it’s USULTAN (Male shosholiteness) then he’s miles ahead of his nearest competitors.

CORD is not over any county.no governor elected on a CORD ticket can implement whatever is in Cord’s manifesto.
Once a governor is elected,he/she becomes a governor for all whether they elected him or not. If they fail to deliver it’s their individual fault + the minions under them+ MCA 's.

Kura ya president pigia chama(of your choice)
Kura ya governor,mp,mca pigia a capable individual ama namna gani?

Mature discourse.

When its not collected at the right places like above, it starts spreading to all over. By the way, do you know there are lorries that should be doing rounds in the estates, but they are parked at Kibarani and their yard, so that a garbage collection tender could be issued.
Seems like my question kind of irritated you. Pole for that mbloo