Moi, Jirongo Biwott, Aringo, Raila Are Praised While Dead, But Truth Is They Caused Untold Misery To Millions

Moi was evil and so were the Cunts surrounding him.

Jirongo is a deadbeat to dozens of bastards, during his haydays in 1992 Youth For KANU maimed thousands, he sired hundreds of bastrds. 1 Million Njaruos have died for Ojinga since 1997, Biwott was Satan himself. Ruto NI Shaitani squared.

MTU MBAYA AKIFA WACHENI KUMSIFU

I saw some kaleos weep during Biwott 's burial, they mostly hailed from the surrounding homesteads that defined poverty in all possible ways, and yet the total man was being buried in a casket more expensive than all their salaries for two years combined.
Raila had messianic kind of worship and following, the body is still being fed by maggots so I’ll not talk much about it

What of Jomo and Kibaki?

Jomo was evil.

Kibaki was a Saint. He fixed Kenya in just 4 years. Wish he had ruled Kenya from 1978 to 2018,Kenya saa hii ingekuwa na Naval Shipyard na Space Program churning out Satelites and rockets.

You are an IDIOT! Jomo put Kenya on the right path of prosperity when all other african countries were collapsing after independence eg uganda, somalia, sudan, angola, mozambique, corte de voire, rwanda, burundi, congo etc.

Jomo Kenyatta was an opportunistic crook and a tribalist.

Nyaguthii stop engaging in myopic revisionism. Jomo was a crook, a leader unto death and darkness. He presided over one of the most vicious land grabbing racket the world has ever seen. He is one of the greatest errors to happen in kenya. But i understand you- he is your tribesman and you have to defend him.
He was a big tragedy.
Thankfully, we have a great leader in Willikam Ruto and he is doing all he can to undo the horrors of jomo, kibaki and Uhuru,.

he was working with the brits too.

@Panyamalenge, instead of kupayuka ovyo ovyo like a rabid dog, write a long essay comparing the post independence experiences of Kenya under Jomo Kenyatta to that of other african countries such as uganda, somalia, TZ, sudan, angola, mozambique, corte de voire, rwanda, burundi, congo etc. While kenya rose and shined due to the wise leadership of Jomo Kenyatta, all the other countries descended into shitholes and have never recovered up to today and never will.

If Kibaki had ruled for those years tungekua na nuclear power

Those pigs should rot in hell
Threaten See You In Hell GIF
But siwezi lamba chini kabla nidinyie @Yuletapeli kale kanguruwe kake
Pig Muppets GIF by Eisbären Berlin

Niaje.. lisha mke wako mwembamba.. pris

Men should not be arguing about other dead men.

Try to be great men yourselves so that people will praise the good you did while alive

If 4 Kenyans can cause misery to millions of Kenyans, then maybe the millions deserve it.

4 people do not have power over 10 people, wacha ata millions.

the oppressed will be judged more harshly than the oppressor.