Wale muko na prime plots just pray that they are not invaded and grabbed. It’s officially Moi time. Your property is now no longer protected. Remember the words of Sakayo. If someone grabs your property, you will have to negotiate with them. LOL. I just love how they are inspiring other gangs. Unye why did you give thugs the sword surely. Ona shida umetuachia. Mutanyanganya kila kitu Wakenya. If Kenyatta and Raila properties ain’t safe, wewe omena yako 1/8th iko safe kweri? We in Azimio warned you but kwanza wenye muko majuu. Your land is up for grabs. As Moses Kuria has just posted buroti maguta maguta is available for free. Woi. Wakenya wenzangu. What did you do to your motherland? You will die and leave your kids in Colombia. When you take things for granted this is what happens.
Am embarrassed being kikuyu if kikuyus can do this to a fellow okuyu.
People that have may have been friends in the past.
the move is aimed at creating tribal hostilities… do not fall into the trap of hate
This is Gachagua’s work, that brainless oaf.
sisi tumeoa junguu tuko sawa , i followed truman kappotty’s advice niko huku yuess naishi muusoooooooooooriiii
wadau its either junguuus all the way mkuje into civilisation or omena zenyu1/8th ziende mgulane kama wanyama … @TrumanCapote ebu advice these ppl
Acha kuleta chokes kwa mambo serious but by the way I wouldn’t advise any young person to stay in Kenya. Sisi hatuna budii tulishazeeka na uzee haitaki baridi. We have to sink or swim with the sharks.