MOI DAY ANCHOVIES PLAYLIST -Kama You are Not Moi Era Kid Pls Pass-Maribe Tuko Pamoja

Pls if your salt levels are below anchovie move to next thread for watu wamekulakula chumvi only

When KANU alikua Baba na Mama
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwLqF8KupQk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Uv5FFP-28w

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LOugzpE8cM4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j79U2A5cuDA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGLgGAYCuL4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iMhWc53m9JE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAqzRKNnotw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=049km3Vc02c;list=RD049km3Vc02c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WDCDkFR0uFg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R8GCc8OhTz8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nd05uLxQUOQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nc2C9PQJ2A

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zMESioze0fw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M81LXHxFlfw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QaCCGgOulUs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j7DjNpSyOLk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7t-YeP2IMc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gqvi0zdN-tM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bnCqxAYf1s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-X4rmwbtns

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaSj_NRL8ww

swafii.
TBT musuli sana

niwekee “tawalaa kenyaa tawala”

THIS WAS MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE THO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eClnMxBI940

Leta bundles ,iko shida

Wazee Hukumbuka

kesho ni a-moi-deh…

suduu…!!

[ATTACH=full]199468[/ATTACH]

Pamba this is your agegroup

Kabisa. Happy Moi Day Oboho. Moi was the ish! Umenimurder ! Kwwanza the last track<3.Secret balllot kitu gani.Mlolongo ndio kusema <3

lost tunes, naweza kuziimba zooote, VOK and later KBC made sure of that.
kwani tulikua twaongozwa na fimbo?
mbona ubako na UK hawaimbiwi? kwani hawafuati nyayo

Moi was the real deal hawa wengine ni mabwege

Who remembers this one.

Does Mzee Moi still carry the fimbo?

wueh, hizi vibao unatoa wapi? keep them coming.

MY MESSAGE TO jACQUE MARIBE… sisi wengine hatujafika Jela…Hatujui Langata Womens

Buh Skanking Grooving Hallelujah , under the pressures of lyfs pressures, tuff tyms, mama uve been down, its tym to get up, bring ma chalis, wen ur frens are gone n its only U,forget ur troubles n rock wit me skankin ,reggae music swit,no tym to stay down,tym to get up Ma,4 every pain theres a melody for every pain theres a harmony that brings everything together.Forget ur troubles n rock with me <3

Fifteen tracks of Kenyan patriotic songs of the Daniel T. arap Moi era of 1978 to 2002 here in Kenya. NB. Track No. 1 was the theme song of the 4th All Africa Games of 1st to 12th August 1987, held here in Kenya, a theme song in Kiswahili that both welcomed participating nations, as well as calling on Kenyans to turn up in large numbers to support all Kenya teams participating in the 4th All Africa Games of 1987;
@Meria Mata , there you go

sande sana, kesho nachapia raia hizi

Tafadhali, tafadhali!
Saidia na video ya ule wimbo ambao huenda kitu kama hii

Ninafurahia Kenya nchi yangu, nchi ya amani, nchi ya umoja!..
Kenya nchi yangu, nitaitukuza, nitailinda maishani mwangu…
Ziwa la Bogoria maji ni ya moto, kweli ni ajabu, kweli nashangaa!
Chorus
Ziwa la Victoria linaunganisha, Kenya na Tanzania, Kenya na Uganda…
Chorus