[ATTACH=full]198307[/ATTACH]
Retired President Moi tries his hand at a guitar presented to him by Joseph Kamaru. “
for 2000KCr identify the politicians in the background
Kibaki…
Na Kamotho.
Kwani bodyguard hawezi ata smile?
sawa, but do you mean to say hujui huyo mwingine?
hint: ametoka kirinyaga
@nobert Ouko…
umekosa bro
acheni nimuitie @FieldMarshal CouchP au @mabenda4 awape jibu
Charles njonjo
njiru
hehe
allow mie nikuete ngombe
unaona sir charles wapi hapo?
musubcounty unaniangusha
Pic unclear but I can hazard a guess: Mwai Kibaki, Jeremiah Nyaga.
wazi an doc
umepata.
nyagah ni wa embu
oops
my bad.
his son was central bamk gafana at one time, mwingine mfuta bangi was a nrb Mpig
alafu kuna hekaya ya yule alitailiwa akiwa 60 ili asimame for president
rehe uhoro riu,nani huyo?
Kuna Kikuyu song I used to listen to hapo Monaco kasarani during my youthful days . It went like " hey you hey you samy bla bla … maraya bla bla bla … "X2 I think it was a mugithi song if I’m not wrong
That song has created an earworm in me for over 28 years . Do you know who sang it and where I can find it on YouTube ?
Sasa doc …uko MIA sana
He had just released the song …Safari ya Japan praising M01 after their your in Japan