mogadishu job

I got a good offer from a Mogadishu to work there,
do you think am committing suicide or am losing a good opportunity?
any advice will be appreciated.

If you are going to work for a good organization I assure you the security and protection you will receive there will be far better than what you have now in Kenya!

International NGO ama private?
Mostly explosions occur in big hotels if you avoid them you can survive …go for it…save and come back

If it’s within the U.N compound usi tense. @benja pitia hapa

a private one specific a college.

Colleges are not that well protected, try to be inconspicuous, don’t hang out in groups and never stay out of safe zones. The rest you leave to hope that you will make your money and come back home home safe and financially secure!

Kama job iko bakaara market wachana nayo

There are alot of kenyans working all over somalia,they have a community there

thanks brother, seems you know this terrains.
let me ask, do the local hate foreigners and can they sellout to the insurgents?

hii iko wapy

Hehe, ati kii? Wacha jokes boss

Hehehe :D:D:Dask binjwa scrotum that question .he shall tell you his opinion about nywele ngumu @Sogomba Sadamkale

Take good care if you go. This was a good person and a friend.

https://www.unicef.org/somalia/reallives_18129.html

Me kuna place nilisema sitawork

1. Somalia
  2. South Sudan

Ka uko well protected sawa but ka ni gamble ka tu huku

Somali locals are relatively hospitable, but there are always Shabab sympathisers or informants lurking around so never get too comfortable. If need be try to learn their culture as fast as possible and also try to ape them in dressing and how they interact socially that is if your work involves interacting with the locals. Key advice is never get too comfortable!

This can be proven mathematically. In Nairobi we’ve lost 67+21 in over 5years despite being a city of over 4million. Please give us the number of deaths from Mujahideen in Muqdishu(a city of just over a million)in just a single month nikuonyeshe what exaggeration is

Only God protects… Hata US and Europe have terrorist attacks and people die…you also saw Dusit and Westgate
jamaa usiogope…I have friends in Somalia (UNICEF) na wako sawa…keep your mouth shut,avoid Somali girls,reduce hanging out na uchape kazi…good thing is low cost of life and high pay means massive saving… Go for it

aFADHALI NITOMBE SHIDA HAPA kENYA

Leave the job to their rightful owners