Modern Coast

last night ilipita na giraffe hapo lukenya, only the driver was injured and was rushed to hospital while a rescue bus was dispatched to ferry the passengers to their destination.
Whats your experience with wildlife on our roads?
[ATTACH=full]26656[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]26657[/ATTACH]

The passengers didnt eat the giraffe?
Sadness of life :frowning:

wish @Wakanyama was there, ata ngozi haingepatikana

What about the poor girraffe

Yeah, but a lesser evil, might have been worse if the driver had tried avoiding the poor animal

Boss, in a collision that would have endangered the lives of more than 45 people, you are worried about the Giraffe?
Pewa!
http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688

14 Likes

How comes dereva akaumia? Kivp??

look at his windscreen, and then you know how tall a giraffe is

am sad,they killed me…

but nimeua dikdik kama kumi and countless hare on the nyeri-nyahururu route

Almost knocked down a hyena on Old Naivasha road.

Sad Sad Sad! There’s no way this problem will ever end so long as the roads cut through the migration corridors of these wildlife species.
And confining them within the protected areas also interferes with their migratory behaviours.
These drivers ought to be careful while driving in a wildlife zone coz the animals can’t be stopped from doing their thing.

Thurday nikirudi nilipata a lone elephant btwn mtito na Tsavo bridge. It was one huge mafaka munching grass a three meters from tarmac

And you’re proud of that, you little crap?

mbisha ni muhimu boss, ama ilikua ni usiku?

Ilikua mchana lakini venye mama alianza kutetemeka akiwa kwa steering, mbisha singemake. Hehehe. It was one huge mammoth thingie

Niceness with sweetness

Kwani hio bus ni LHD ama ni mimi naona zangu. Kuna siku nyingine nilikua ndani ya spanish, nikaskia KU, kumbe nika giraffe kamechapwa koffi na bus, luckily the driver swerved