Mobius Motors

Is this just a money laundering scheme? I have only seen two of their vehicles. One was in the showroom.

Mimi nimeona tu moja pic nikigugu.

Gari zenye chuma inakujwa na mikono, why can’t govt buy kenyan mobius instead of japan landcruisers for police. They want us to buy that shitty thing they don’t want to touch

Mobius are quite many on the roads. Seen some in Karen and others used by security companies.

Probably. Hizi magari ni za 4WD aftermarket specialists. Most of the 4wd aftermarket specialists have cash to modify the vehicles anyway. And introducing relatively expensive vehicles into an impoverished market seems a bit stupid to me.

My neighbour has one

Seen a couple around Narok. Mobius 2 was supposed to look spectacular but I have no idea what happened to that project. Mobius 1 is a valid attempt. Good trial. Pretty high bar for a first car. But let’s be honest gari haina hata vioo. Mbele iko sawa but weh after bonnet things just look weird Mahindra Mahindra.

I thought a brand new Mobius 1 was 1M only?

They said their main point was functionality(car for rough terrain) not aesthetics, not added features

I have seen a few on our road … in my hood there is a guy who uses it to supply bread.

Mobius is a private company … it’s a free market government has never forced anyone to buy from them.

And Michael Joseph is a shareholder. Maybe they will alow us to buy one with Bonga Points.

Too much money

I’ve also heard some security companies use them. Even though they aren’t Kenyan, its a good thing.

True

Hahaaa…I like

Hahaa.i like your thinking bana

Mobius are many on the roads, if you keep an eye open for them. I think its was a very good idea and is definitely picking traction, especially for those who know that gari ya kazi ni engine na chasis, things like frills and fancy colours, consider that ukinunuliana skirt.

is it really kenyan , si imejaa foreigners ?

I have seen a few in South rift being used by security guys. Nani ako na first hand experience na hii ndai,can’t make up my mind about it