Good people, please recommend a good phone for day to day use. Minimum specs:
- ram 4gb, ROM 64gb
- budget around 20k
- screen size - 6.6 and below
- reliable and good performance
Good people, please recommend a good phone for day to day use. Minimum specs:
Kama we si mse wa kutafuta latest number plate, you can go for samsung S8, sai ni 23k thereabouts. An excellent classic. Reasonably priced, yet you enjoy the seamless quality of a flagship phone.
I have learnt to wait for about 3 years after a flagship phone is released. By then price hukua imedrop to 20-30k, yet you get the same value as the next guy who paid 80-120k for the same.
I think hata samsung S9 series sai unaeza pata from 33k hapo.
But battery life itakuwa imeanza kudegrade ile mbaya
@Soprano likes this very much!
Avechi have these older flagship, unused and affordable.
how about buying a new battery, after all you bought it new and cheap.
Red mi mambo yote
My little knowledge tells me battery degradation ya simu huanza kucount in a significant rate after the first charge. Ndo maana ua wanasema average lithium battery life ni 500-1000 charge cycles.
The irreversible ageing ya lithium battery is often negligible, especially if it has never been charged or tampered with.
pia kenye watu ua hawaelewi, the production of a flagship does not automatically stop the date the next flagship is announced. For instance, note 7 was launched in 2016 and officially discontinued in late 2019. Production reduces gradually. So utapata the unit you are getting is not 3 years per se, ni tu the first unit was launched 3 years ago. Does this make sense?
I bought S7 in a similar fashion and used for 2 years. nikaiuza, nikaupgrade to note 8. No problema for both. My bro is also using s8. 1 year down the line without an issue.
Ni same na wase wananunua iphone 8 sai. Unless tu ni unit iko na shida, I wouldn’t expect any notable difference in battery life, or performance in general.
@deorrro aka @jimit anajiita @Oti The Gargantuan mwenye foreskin kilo tisa leta review usaidie village…takataka
leta haraka upesi
Avechi ni nani?
Sokwe mtu sijawahi sahau ile mguu yako banae. Mguu ni kubwa bana ukiwekea msee teke unampea kwashiokoro
It’s a gamble really. You have to get ready.
Tecno spark series (chukua latest number plate)
4gb ram 128gb rom
Budget 17-22k
Screen size 720x1600
Releable and good performance
ingekua gamble as you purport, watu hawangekua wakinunua in massess, hadi ifike point shops and stores zinafunguliwa specifically to serve the market niche.
wewe niki kuwai pale backstreet luthuli ni tuhasho uinue magoti
Say no more. Your prayers have been answered.
[ATTACH=full]389550[/ATTACH]
Tall Mnyama vipi?
Chukua hio S8 ama any Samsung of that price range. AVOID CHINESE SHIET.
Infinix boss. At that price Infinix rules
Uko sure ni unused ama ni refurb?