this is actually great as now the opposition is kept busy on the defensive rather than the offensive
Justice Kimaru indefinitely suspends any criminal proceedings in any court in the Republic of Kenya against MigunaMiguna until the DCI surrenders him to court by 11am tomorrow 7th February 2018
by the power vested on him by whom?
This Miguna thing is a smoke screen, the government is keeping them busy and have become like a dog pursuing its tail. Now people are talking about Miguna Miguna and have even forgotten about the “Peoples President” Politics 101,WSR apana mcheso.
True that, and that’s how the duo has managed to outwit the tyranny of brains. Make them busy bodies… Attack them and keep them where u want them To be.
If this is a political play, these guys weh wanajua kucheza… I feel bad laughing… keeping majamaa busy… babaa constantly going to court for the next one week… then cat and mouse games… also opening some media stations and keeping others shut… this is like a Russia/Putin play book
Hii vuta ni kuvute ya koti na police itaisha vipi
Maybe thats the goal. MMs travails may be Jubilees attempt at choosing a beatable successor to RAO. Outside Lwo nyanza and Kibra, MM has no tangible following. He will loose everytime coz of his corrosiveness and stereotypical Lwo boastfullness and insulting nature. Every pol worth mention has at one time or the other been at the receiving end of MMs loud mouth. He isnt loved by many in the politicall class.
I can’t even read what you have typed,i would recommend a good nursery school called Lavington Montessori to help you learn spelling and vowels, your grammar is incoherent so we cannot even go past that to the validity and logic of your arguments…i hope i am not too Corrosive , boastfull or insulting
Already given go ahead to sue for damages and illegal confinement by justice Kimaru as per his ruling,jamaa ametukamua dfhkmbl within a week.
True,ultimately they will have to release him and when they do the police force will come out with a bad image and become the laughing stock, i also foresee the judiciary rolling sleeves and doing something drastic in their relationship with the police as these guys know the law and are highly educated compared to the D+ ‘syege’ type of police commissioners that have been hired.
[ATTACH=full]155393[/ATTACH]
i even hear that senior people in the media want to meet and reevaluate their business model and dealing with the government,thing is in the year 2018, you cannot use legitimate power only to rule people, there are very many actors in the state who also have other forms of power that they can exercise to neutralize you
ngombe imekuita d+ shenji type,shemeji
The jokers claim they will if necessary perform a citizens arrest of Boinnet
[MEDIA=facebook]id=1938892176439131;type=video[/MEDIA]
Hi ni swali gani unauliza wewe mama?
Huyo Miguna Hawezi Sue karao. We got soo much shit on him atanyamqza tu
Sweet dreams are made of this, whom I to disagree.
Each of these lawyers is looking for a chance to profile themselves. Arresting Boinett would be like poking a hornets nest with a bare finger.
Atangoja sana.
Now what happens to his orders?
I would hate to be judge Kimaru right now.