Ata pale you say kunguru hafugiki, this one after giving birth ni kama ametulia. After zile dawa zooote ametumia during her Kunguru days to stop pregnancies am surprised she got a kid.
Anywho, si ni life? They look great together with that gym freak boyfriend of hers. And if you thought she is your ordinary airhead socialite just know that she is an advocate of the high court.
[ATTACH=full]337835[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337836[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337837[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337838[/ATTACH]
Who said all lawyers must battle it out in courts?? Aki you people need to be exposed. The closest you have been to a lawyer labda ni ukiwatch Suits so you assumed kila lawyer lazima aende kotini.
What if her job ni kutafuta loophole kwa sheria and preparing defense strayegy for other attorneys who go to courts??
Since I watched a woman who we had never seen graduate with a second upper in engineering. I honestly don’t get awed by academic accomplishments anymore.
She was added to our class list. The classrep was instructed to being all the class attendance sheets ya mwaka mzima. When they came back Abigail Waruinge was conspicuously signed on all the pages. Never missed a class as per ‘official records’
Two weeks later during examinations, i swear this guy walks in and signs the exam attendance sheet. Wait I forgot the project. So there was a group dealing with PLC robotics. The .ist ambitious project of our bunch. Guess who’s name was ordered onto the report? And which is the only group to score a straight A for projects?
Bruh.
=“Lerionka, post: 3025717, member: 9348”]Since I watched a woman who we had never seen graduate with a second upper in engineering. I honestly don’t get awed by academic accomplishments anymore.
She was added to our class list. The classrep was instructed to being all the class attendance sheets ya mwaka mzima. When they came back Abigail Waruinge was conspicuously signed on all the pages. Never missed a class as per ‘official records’
Two weeks later during examinations, i swear this guy walks in and signs the exam attendance sheet. Wait I forgot the project. So there was a group dealing with PLC robotics. The .ist ambitious project of our bunch. Guess who’s name was ordered onto the report? And which is the only group to score a straight A for projects?
Bruh.
Like seriously? Lakini worry not. I used to cheat kwa exams but I stopped when I realized you at bound to fuck up sooner or later. Hio Kusoma ni muhimu sana.
Huyo atakuwa exposed big time na ikikuwa public those like you who knew what went on mtatoboa siri.
Ni muhimu to some few. Kama wewe you got lucky. Watu wengi walitransnight high school na campus na sai bado hawana kazi. Alafu kuna wale they cheated all through mpaka campus na they are loaded. F*ck this life.