Mkikuyu Anajaribu Kurudi

We broke up 7 months ago juu I realized pesa ilikua inampa kiburi. Sasa kameingia market kamejaribu 7 months kamerealize her standards are ridiculously high na market imejaa watu hivi hivi. Shida ni mbili. 1) Av already moved on and I like where I am at. Nilipata kale kapointee I wrote about juzi and things are going on vizuri na sitaki makasiriko. 2) I spent 8 years with this bitch and she still makes me feel some typa way.
Can I fuck them both and balance it smartly? Sure I can, since they both know I need to be in Kajiado, Makueni, Nairobi and Europe on rotation, so opportunity to lie is abundant. But sasa hapa shida ni mbili. Both are really smart and al get figured out sooner or later. And 2, German circles in Nairobi are small. So it’s only a matter of time before one hears about the other.
What next sasa? I’m thinking I fuck Kyuk one last time on Sato and I come clean that sasa niko na kapointee.

Na yule jamaa wa kunikumbusha daily niko na deni ya @Yuletapeli alienda wapi? Hehe I know.Ni vile siko poa bado. Am still massively in debt. New business so kila kitu ni taratibu bado.

fuck that! unatapika alafu unakula matapiko tena?
wtf is wrong with you.

8yrs a biAch eating your money ?

Ni matapishi tamu

Bitch has way more money than me. It was maybe 5 years of bitch eating my money. Beyond that. I think she spent exponentially more on me than I ever spent on her. Including the first 200k I gave aanze side hustle that blew up into a full time full scale biz.

My advice for you don’t dare f**k that kyuk who left you, stand your ground and don’t reignite that old relationship, remember she’s tasted dick outside when she left you, she now belongs to the streets, but don’t be part of the crowd shagging her,ille utaiji atakuletea itakua x2. You’d rather get another to spin plates on with that kapointee. Women don’t dare admit but they’d rather share a monied guy than stick to one faithful but broke guy. With your level of finances you should be having at least three chicks on your plates spinning mode, but not that chick who left you after 7 years being amongst them.

ka usha-amua kile unafanya mbona unasumbua elders?

Cause tuko na watu like @wickednwild who will answer and nitashikanisha what they mean. And other people who will see itmy way and maybe pushme to make a bad decision. SO juu bado sijadecide, am persuaded by @wickednwild

you deserve whips

Big up execess my broddaa,cheza ki alpha male, with a positive masculine mindset.

I wish i could post pics. Both bitches are grade A fine. Kyuk being definitely finer than pointee.

rem man smart but the woman smarter labda ni we unacheswo si vile unadhani

Explain how she makes you feel…

Have you ever handled someone’s shit for 8 years?

All i can say mkuu," Your Ex comes back to check if your still stupid!" wahenga

Ngonga ya mwisho upate closure.Thread with caution :uvae socks.labda amekuja kukutrap na mkid after ameona vile Alpha males wanamrarua na kuingia Karura Forest quick fast.

Usijali kaka.

Brathe wachana na mkiuk. Kuna watu huwa na intuition ya watu hufanya vizuri ndio wakam waharibu… You a mind-fuck type of deal. Resist kama vile mzae anaresist serikali ya JSKS

al definitely pay. itachukua tu time

Umeuliza swali na ukajipatia jibu… You’ll get figured out as you said, so?