Kila kitu inakuwa police case. It is better to lose your deposit than to live next to the dregs of life. People who enjoy denying everyone else the smallest measure of joy in life. Sadist neighbors who can dare to call the cops on you juu wamechapa na maisha yao haina maana. Kuna ploti niliishi na jirani kisirani, I left after three weeks and i didn’t bother with the deposit, I have never hated someone whose name I didn’t even know so thoroughly.
This looks like Komarock Heights…apartments there go for 7M+. I cannot buy an apartment at that price and have to live with the nuisance of teenage house-parties. Hata mimi nawaitia polisi ghaseer wao, party wapeleke Githurai.
You can’t have loud house parties ata majuu. Neighbours gotta sleep.
However I do have an issue with the cops cramming them in a small pickup. Wangekataa wapelekwe trip mbili. Mafuta ni ya serikali
Though I sometimes think it is a peer thing, askari akiwa solo huwa na probability ya kuongea ka binadamu, but wakiwa rindi wanakuongelesha ka nyang’au
And no, I live in a green leafy neighborhood where if caught playing loud music beyond certain decibels you risk getting your property’s title deed revoked.