Kukula ujeuri.
[MEDIA=twitter]1456622336770072582[/MEDIA]
They have been given mission to raise hell somewhere and democracy will come shooting and bombing
Released after almost 19 years ?
Body guard Abdel Malik aliachiliwa in 2016 to montenegro for resettlement still waiting for his reprisal. Hakuna kitu watafanya,they are tagged for life,surveiled every second.Dawa ya panya ,ni panya ingine. Wanawachiliwa ndo wenzake wajitokeze,like what they did with another body guard,Al Qosi in 2012 …its simple,they are not “released” but rather casted as bait.
Wewe:D:D:D
Unasema murica inasupport terrorism inorder to fund an unending war on terror thereby milking taxpayers?
AlBaghdadi the ISIS founder was released from Gitmo and armed. When US intervened it was said that Pentagon guns were fighting Langley guns. Charles Taylor “escaped” from a US prison and went to raise hell in liberia then sierra leone
Motherfucker @Sambam , si nimekuambia jaduong haiwezi resist.
Meza dawa ya uwazimu wazimu
Eti nini? Hamjasoma lessons kutoka kwa Afghanistan? Guantanamo huwa kama shule, training ya 19 years then unaachiliwa ukapeane leadership kwa Taliban
Enda ukotombe mamako mkia. Malaya wewe.
Normally don’t respond to you or your nonsense because you do have some mental health issues. Seek some help.
Just this one time will indulge you. You do reside in the US. If you are a US citizen (instead of posting all this crap on a Kenyan website where most couldn’t give a crap) call your Congress person & Senator and relay this nonsense that your post here.
Most Kenyans on this board don’t give a flying fuck about your Qanon conspiracies. Shove them up where the sun doesn’t shine. Since that seems like your penchant alongside prepuces, whilst at it, suck a fat dick.
Do you have a family, friends, a hobby, doubt you have kids or a career with all the time you waste here.
Get a life fool.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
What are the odds nimechuna motherfucker @Sambam , truck driver Ochollah akalia.
That can’t be a coincidence. @Swansea kwani do you also fuck your mother like @Sambam does?
@Swansea are you also a motherfucker like @Sambam ?
I know njaruos are weird but surely @Swansea why do you fuck your mother in the ass?
Seek help.
All this nonsense you write shows that you either never had a male role model, or were abused as a child. Have an addiction or multiple personality disorder. Evident by the many handles you have created.
Perhaps as an escape from your reality. Living in an echo chamber of sorts. Evident by your obsession with a foregone election last November. You’re psychotic.
Get some help. It gets worse as the holidays approach and all you do and have is Ktalk.
Take a break. Travel to Vumbistan and reconnect. Ama hauna makaratasi?
Especially for folks like you that live in that miserable Northwestern weather. SAD (Seasonal Affective Disorder) is real. Conversing and responding to your many handles.
Hope you do get some help. Stick to your medication.
LASTLY.
You’re in the US. Spend your time wisely. Make money. Get a decent education.
Very true. Wamepewa doh to go start an outfit that will give pentagon a reason to spend.
US ain’t happy that hakuna any terrorist wanapiga.
[COLOR=rgb(209, 213, 216)]damn!!! thats spicy
Njaruo enda ukatombe mamako. No one has asked you for advice concerning life.
And if I needed advice in life do you think I’d get it from a truck driver who fucks his mother in the ass?!
Every US prezzy must start his war and end a war. Obama ended Iraq and started Syria, Trump wanted Iran now Biden has ended Afghan and wants to start his
:D:D Hurumia hio wazimu
Hii
[ATTACH=full]396312[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]396313[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]396314[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]396315[/ATTACH]
That’s all you got? :D:D:D
Please don’t steal the shoshos meds at the nursing home where you work and stick to your psychotropic medication regimen.
Seek help. Want to see you punguza your obsession with usenge na prepuces. :D:D:D
You must be a real loser in real life. Did you think the US would be easy you bitch ass niggah? :D:D:D