Mjengo progress

[ATTACH=full]333094[/ATTACH]Someone asked me to keep u posted anytime naendeleza huu mjengo … I build on Sunday coz ndio Niko free + mafundi Ni ma ariff wamyn … + Sijalipia plan keeping in mind m building in town … Leo tumewekelea koroga majamaa kumbe koroga hukula simiti design slayqueen hukuliwa na sponsor akijipa,

Good progress and congrats but punguza shortcuts kwa major projects more so na kanjo. They have a way of fucking you when you least expect. What are you going for?

Siumebeba kichwa…
Ama hio shadow siyako?

Wakanyama kam kiasi

By the way you’re one of the people whose opinions I take very seriously even in my life. I think you’re a good and experienced man. Alongside @Bingwa Scrotum (if you ignore the sideshows and think critically about what he’s saying) I wouldn’t mind sharing a drink with you or a coffee with Bingwa :)…na usinitukane @Bingwa Scrotum

Kimbia umalizane na plan approval coz ikitokea kiasi hio nyumba waione, wachachukua stool wakae chini wakikunywaga coffee utalipia coz wameona mtu wakamue mzuri

Hiyo nini unajenga Chief? Starting up mjengo is like you have slaughtered a cow in the village. All villagers will raise their noses in the air, catch the direction of the wind then promptly run for their cut. Kujenga Kenya is not for the faint hearted. Make sure you educate yourself about every step of progression and never let your fundi catch you unaware of any detail of your construction.

Congrats, you’re always up to some business. That’s the spirit.

Koroga requires use na namba ya hardware speed dial…inamezanga cement kaa silly…ever done koroga mpaka midnight…was messed by jamaa wa mixer alishikwa na traffic offence,had to get another,and it was already afternoon

Good job Machaa

Imekula simiti na bado inakaa imenyimwa…

@Bingwa Scrotum anakaa tu msumbufu ata mkipatana in real life

I’m pretty sure he’s a decent man ukipatana na yeye. He just comes here to unleash his a-hole-ness. But in reality he’s a very smart guy that sees nonesense as soon as it appears, points it out, and dissociates himself quickly.
I once met a walalo ceo wa some ngo pale Westlands karibu na saham, decent man, very likeable, but once in a while he’ll throw a comment that reminds you he’s seeing your shit…I believe bingwa is like that in person,

I hope ni picha inatudanganya. But don’t those powerlines look too close for comfort?

ongeza costs za kila kitu kwa progress reports zako
such that ukimaliza the total cost is known by the
progress followers

Ghasiaa naona umeamua sky is the limit. Don’t stop til’ you get there. Go getter’s get that. Stay up

Congratulations man. I hope uliacha story za kujitia kitanzi

Now you are upgrading congrats

Mbona hukutupatia progress ya wall,?fanya kibarua bila kusumbua sisi,one day utajenga yako

Hizi chuma ziko 5 kms apart zitajenga ghorofa gani?