Now that I have stopped supporting Ruto and his thieving coalition, I am politely asking you, fellow baba supporters, to come we discuss this issue as we embark on this journey together as one.
You know that Mizani polls has been dismissed by many detractors as a part of the Azimio propaganda machine. I don’t know about that. If anything, perhaps one should say that their brief is to work and promote Raila mwenyewe but not the Azimio candidates. Because the picture they are showing… You know wazi that they are quite overzealously conducting polls in almost every county and constituency. Na from juzi nilikuwa nabrowse through their results. And it is a tedious thing to do. And from those results, I am immensely worried, now that I have decided to be a Raila supporter. Kwa sababu, although mizani are saying that Raila is poised for an easy win, Azimio candidates aren’t doing all that well to match with the 5th. Even in Raila’s strongholds…, actually his bedroom, Nyanza kwenyewe, there seems to be too many powerful independents who are making odm candidates gasp for air! In the Coast region, especially Kwale and Tana River counties, the leading candidates in those Mizani Africa polls are mostly in UDA, Kenya Kwanza coalition or just random independents here and there. Odm candidates don’t seem to be doing really strongly. Jubilee ain’t nowhere to be seen! In uKambani, what should I say?
Just look around you. If you are not able to see, try to listen hata kama ni ground. Are we gonna get the government as a whole, a government that also includes the majority in Parliament, ama we are just getting the executive pekee yake?
Halafu about that stupid small issue that is the gender debate. Even as we pride in the fact that we are gonna make history by giving Kenya its first woman deputy president, why don’t we have many Azimio women candidates contesting in other, especially Parliamentary positions, and not just in the women rep seats race? Azimio women governor contender ni mmoja tu, because Ngilu who was the only other one dropped out of the race!
You have really explained yourself. I like the reverse roleplay.
That thought process will not be considered by ASSimio who are already celebrating the fifth cos all their paid for polls say so.
Like I said, you write the success cards, deliver to posta, go to school and await to be called out that your cards have arrived. Then you flaunt the cards and act surprised. For ASSimio this is acting like a form 4 student looking for attention and validation.
Hakuna pressure mikel. Hakuna pressure.
Pressure wachia chebukati.
Ajaribu monkey tricks ndio ataona…akileta nyef nyef kwanza kwa hii hali ya ukame na inflation…mta tamani mngekataa hii kura yote.
The kindling is set and ready…sparks awaiting.
Chebukati bana…hizi story za academic certificates ungefanya kitambo kiasi…sio sahi…sahi wacha tu wagombea wote watarajiwa wawe kwa debe coz people have already made up their minds…in any case degree ya Kenyatta 1 na Dingisa Gidole ziko wapi?..hizi vituko tumezoea.
Halafu usishau man roots alikuwa team moja na kenyatta 2…akona leakage ya vile hio dimba huchezwa…msajaribu ku pull a lame one on roots…kuta dhoka…hustler ameshika the poor with nothing to loose.
Reverse that statement.
If you believe Raila is winning ignore all the other sentiments and stop reacting and replying to meaningless posts. Why don’t many of my fellow baba supporters like unpleasant truths?