I am looking for a girl/ woman called Pauline Nyinge. From Mombasa area(she is chonyi). She was my first true love. As fate would have it, I left her on the day she had promised to give me for the first time, redeployed urgently to nairobi with a car already sent so I couldn’t delay. What was supposed to be a weeks assignment lasted a two months. When I got back they had moved, neighbours said back to kilifi ushago. That is how it ended. I looked everywhere and the closest I came was contacting her former employer and she had no clue. I know it’s stupid to post this here but whoever has any information will be rewarded handsomely
Have you tried social media? Google?
Na useme ni stage fright ilikuingia ukapasua Embobut mambo ya urgent assignment kaambie Maasai.
I almost fought with my elder bro that night. Because I was refusing to go and he knew I would certainly lose the job
@Weyn is missing , he was stoned to death at Israel for selling his “merchandise” which is illegal uko uyahudi . @Weyn is rotting at Golgotha like the thief who abused jesu
When will you ever grow up? You need to impregnate jimits mother.
Grow up and forget her
I grew up and moved on. But I hav never given up. Only mountains never meet
Right now she has been fucked by several men and probably has several kids
Oneitis and scarcity mentality taua ghaseer. Poosy is a readily available commodity.
It doesn’t matter. If u ever loved smn truly you know what am talking abt
Stop simping bro
Who talked abt pussy? It’s the charming heart am after. True friend unconditionaly
Am not. It’s sincere
Umbwa wewe. Go fok your mada.
Na we we enda ukoroge babako mafi matako. Na umwage dani
Niwe uhaicagwo itina ni ngui?
kwanini kila ghasia hii kijiji inanitusi?
Am not your father nor do I climb your mother kijana ,wacha kunisumbua
That must have happened in the 20th century, were you communicating with her via smoke signals or what! Or how was the true love being expressed back in your time?
Back in the day mobile phones were not that affordable. I could afford to legitimately brag with my Erickson t89. She dint have her own then