Miss Independent who do not date broke men

Fellow men, do not feel threatened by these miss independent ladies who create silly standards on social media that they cannot date broke men. Those standards remain on social media in real life those ladies are “viraka” I tell you, their pussies got no grip at all.

Hiyo ya no grip inanikumbusha matusi ya @mabenda4 kwa @aviator.

Tafta AOKO OTIENO pale MKZ. She puts it as it is.

Crip ni nini mtu mrogi?

Link

:D:D:D:D:D leta hekaya kamili

95 percent of these women who can’t date broke men are even more broke themselves.

That’s the reason they can’t date broke men. Because they can’t finance things themselves.

I don’t even mean big things. Small things like rent. Food etc. You find her in the club and she’s nursing a soda or one beer waiting for someone to pay interest and then she makes that person pay for the interest.

I appreciate financial independent women. If that woman says she can’t date a broke man I understand because she’s not expecting something of someone that she can’t achieve herself. But a broke woman saying she can’t date a broke man is like an ugly woman saying she can’t date an ugly man.

Link?

Leta hekaya Senior Villager

Redirecting...

Also the breasts are dead soldiers not even fallen, mwingine alinitolea karibu nianguke, matiti ata ikipapasa 2hours its not moved!!

They are just sophisticated beggars. Wangeacha attitude ndio tuwahurumie tusaidie maskini

[ATTACH=full]303387[/ATTACH]

Women are strange. I remember this chick in the 90s who was a neighbor of mine, fine like sweet wine. She was from a loaded family, her old man was a PS in moi gov. She would give no one and I mean no one the time of day. If you said hi she would just walk right past you.
Later while in london I met a driver of a famous mat (those days mats were a serious culture statement)that used to tembea our route. He had moved there. As we caught up sipping our preferred tipple, the guy proceeds to tell me how that chick used to give him serious slices. I sareed, he told me how she would go to his one roomed house and remove her panty at the door and walk in naked.
Most of these independent women put up a front. They are the most gullible people on this planet.

The story of Langata.Here,the click of guys who used to be makangas ama madere wa mathrees in the late 90s and 2000s dinyad almost all of today’s corporate chicks wenye wanajifanya misindependent kwa hii mtaa.They are born and brought up in the hood,during her high school and college days she is dinywad a good one by these guys.
Some of these deres moved on to become business owners and professionals eg accountants.Ukikunywa nao unawasho nimekua nakatia dem flani but ana play hard to get.Maze zile ma hekaya utapewa za venye sijui nani na nani walikua wanabaia huyo dem ma Smirnoff vodo akiwa college halafu wana mmanga combi maze unachoka tu.

Usually the chicks from loaded families are pretty simple. They have a been there done that attitude. The ones that done have that money and have some kind of a look are the ones with that attidude. Their belief is that the grass is greener on the other side. Especially if they are under 23.

You know I’ve noticed when guys put up posts that require some accountability from women, they all run away. @TrumanCapote and them, no one says a thing. Lakini in posts where men are bashed, they are the first to talk. Equality tafadhali

Please do not misuse my name to promote useless mgtow agendas, I am too busy building the nation to account for the grip or lack thereof of anybodys pussy. This hamster wheel yall are on is giving me a headache. So let me get this right, if a woman has standards then automatically her pussy is a kiraka? Yes? Grip is inversely proportional to standards. So women with no standards who want broke men have grip AUTOMATICALLY. But then why do you call them LOW VALUE WOMEN then if their lacking standards makes them the opposite of a kiraka. If you want accountability which I don’t know who you are or any man here is to hold me or any other woman who is not his wife or daughter accountable. You can’t hold me accountable for anything when you don’t even know what I eat. This entitlement you men have is just unbelievable. Ati you need accountability?But who are you? Are you my father? Do you feed or house me? So I should be accountable to you merely bcz you have a penis ama? Well in that case lemme be accountable to my watchman who atleast is up all night to ensure my security. Lanes mzeiya. You need to knock off this extreme entitlement yall have. You don’t own women. Women are free agents just like you. Free to set standards. Free to reject your advances. Free to even say no to men completely. If they don’t get what they want from said men. This is 2020. Slavery to men is optional. Once upon a time women had no choice but to put up and shut up just to survive. Nowadays women have choices, they are no longer at the mercy of men and the patriarchy. If a woman has financial stability she can bypass men completely. As though they do not exist. Women are no longer giving away their power to men. You want the woman meet her standards if not move on with out whining on the internet afterall you say women are many so why complain about the few with fake standards when you can move on to the next desperado whose only standard is that you have a penis. Badala ya kushinda mukituimbia hapa Accountability nyef nyef. If your broke ass has variety I don’t know why you would be complaining.

Hawa ni kelele tuu. Ndio sijui kama uliona ule dem nurse alienda hadi Nakuru kupewa strokes. A whole medic yani but ako kwa lodging na jamaa who insisted on finishing his Kibao nusu before entering the police landcruiser. But the lady kwa facebook ni kelele kelele tuu za standards za @TrumanCapote