[MEDIA=twitter]1405639771607678983[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1408408173556477953[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1408583777216077829[/MEDIA]
He broke the social distancing rules by kissing and hugging someone from another household while avoiding any social contact with his wife and mother of their three young children.
This guy is hopeless however you look at him.
Amejiuzuru juu ya postwall pussy
[MEDIA=facebook]522930704494653/posts/4053320558122299[/MEDIA]
kafunda uliacha kuuza mkundu?
Haujawai mea akili jinga hii?
British upper class manenos.
What amuses me is that her husband looks exactly like the ex minister and his wife looks exactly like the mistress.
Why bother?
I have come to realise that UK is a very corrupt. Tenders are awarded through corrupt dealings
Boris Johnson lives to breathe another day thanks to Uncle Trump.
Fuack Biden. Fuack @Guy004 .
Huko they call it lobbying. Ukishikwa inakuwa corruption.
Let the man enjoy himself.
:D:D:D yet @Proboscis and @Yuletapeli think that old women are mature for marriage and men should stay away from young college gals if they want a wife. here is a perfect example of an old mature woman.
…@kodiaga I have never said you go for an old woman…I tend to stress on not waiting till you are in your forties to get married. Because if one does that the likelihood of marrying kitu imechapa are very high…
Guys, learn to share local news tafadhali. Nimekuja mbio kumbe ni za majuu tu.
I saw a parliamentary inquiry early this year
Our KEMSA wasn’t that bad compared to theirs
Politicians made millions from COVID-19