Mina (Waafrica tuko na shida)

MINA, Saudi Arabia, Thursday

Saudi Arabia’s health minister yesterday blamed indisciplined pilgrims for yesterday’s deadly
Hajj stampede in which more than 700 people died. Health minister Khaled al-Falih said the tragedy would not have occurred if the pilgrims “had followed instructions”.
The head of Central Hajj Committee, Prince Khaled al-Faisal, blamed the stampede on “pilgrims from African nationalities”, according to Saudi-owned al-Arabiya Channel. Several hundred other pilgrims were also injured in the stampede, one of the worst ever at the annual Muslim pilgrimage.
Although there are over 4,000 Kenyans taking part in the pilgrim-… Source: Today’s Daily Nation newspaper

The book is perfect but those applying it are deeply flawed, so who do you blame.

akina mohamed kanyari na hussein ng’ang’a.
stupid slave drivers(arabs)

hehehe…blacks.

Ni @mayekeke, yeye ndiye alitaka kufa huko

You can only blame the blacks, indiscipline in normally confused with freedom to them. just thinking aloud…

There’s a Muslim guy of Arabic descent who I sometimes work with. All his employees are Muslims. But you can see the open bias in the way he treats the black Muslims vs the ones of Indian descent or fellow Arabs from coastal areas.

Its a very Racist statement which portrays Africans as stupid. Are we?:eek:o_O

Ni bure kabisa wakijifanya holier than thou

if the african "slave"s are to blame…should they not actually thank them for helping so many people get to paradise direct? dont they say that any muslim who dies in the hajj goes straight to paradise?

yaani mwafrika hata avae kanzu na apige magoti na aombe kwa lugha asio ifahamu bado atahujumiwa…hehe tunawaambia kila siku dini za waarabu na wayahudi waache lakini wapi…hehe

Yes. We are stupid! Na ujinga yetu wa “mtu wetu Syndrome” @Wakanyama @Okiya

@Touchlyrics But still, hawa watu wanatubebe kiujinga sana.

iko shida. Hivi ndo watu hukuja kuwa suicide bombers

Next time you see him look down upon black muslims please convey to him these words that Prophet Muhammad(SAW) gave at his last sermon:

After praising, and thanking God, Prophet Muhammad(SAW) said: "O People, listen well to my words, for I do not know whether, after this year, I shall ever be amongst you again. Therefore listen to what I am saying to you very carefully and TAKE THESE WORDS TO THOSE WHO COULD NOT BE PRESENT HERE TODAY

All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over a black nor a black has any superiority over white except by piety and good action.

Learn that every Muslim is a brother to every Muslim and that the Muslims constitute one brotherhood. Nothing shall be legitimate to a Muslim which belongs to a fellow Muslim unless it was given freely and willingly. Do not, therefore, do injustice to yourselves.

Religious loyalties aside, the black African is always considered the scum of the world. And we inadvertently play into this structural imbecility through treating other races as if they are superior to us.
If we could have managed our affairs well right after independence, perhaps the world wouldn’t be looking at Africans with veiled contempt. Sadly, through irresponsible management of our own ‘independence’ we have given credence to the racist and demeaning attitudes that we are subjected to by other races.
East or west, African countries are only of value once it comes to exploiting them.
And instead of doing away with nonsense like tribalism and standing united, we continue hating each other with awful savagery. We still love to look down upon fellow black Africans.
If one family is hated/despised by its neighbors, the worst that the family members can do is to hate/despise each other.

Kindly tag me only when the discussion is about Baba/ODM/CORD, Sophia wanuna, KQ/Aviation matters/infrastructure and sports.

You may want us to believe that but it’s not the reality. Islam, or any other religion for that matter, is just a perfect for controlling and influencing the masses; it has never been and will never be about humanity. The problem is, we, the black people, are despised by every other race on earth, but we are forever burying our heads in the sand thinking ingratiating ourselves to them will make them change their stance. We always think they love us the way we love them yet they always prove us wrong all the time. I am certain the negroes were more aggressive in stoning the devil in the hajj than everyone else just to appear and feel more ‘arabanised’ than the real arabs who are the originators of their religion. Assuming @Mathaais is a black, you can be sure that the said black employees are more cordial to the Arab boss and the wahindis than they are to @Mathaais and their fellow blacks. I can never understand us. How do you explain a person calling himself a luopean or a jew? associating yourself with a race/person who has treated you like a subhuman since time forever. Explain to me this; a person feeling/getting offended simply because you can’t speak a foreign language like they do; obsession with foreign/english/whatever names as if there is something wrong with our african names; mistreatment of blacks by blacks and treating people of other races like kings/queens by the same blacks; bleaching; being more staunch followers of foreign religions than owners(europeans/arabs etc) of the religions etc. It is like these people taught us to hate ourselves and we perfected it. Save for our economic resources(slave labour included), they have showed time and again they never want anything to do with us yet we follow them blindly.

As I said above when it comes to race, we are all equal in Islams eyes. In all my years working in an Arab country, no arab has looked down on me because of my skin colour. Don’t judge islam by the actions of an individual, judge an individual against what Islam says.

That there is the problem. I am sure you were scorned by those arabs, but like the typical negro y…it was normal-that’s how things are supposed to be; after all their talking to you and giving you that humble job was more than enough. These people mistreat even our so called diplomats but we are forever ok with it. I’m sure you are the kind of person who will be grinning ear to ear or staring in awe when a non-black is given accorded preferential treatment in your bank, flight, gov’t office, or wherever…giving way where they don’t deserve included