I’m talking about long term relationships with kids in the picture. In such relationships it’s either there is a simmering tension between the couple or one partner has just surrendered control to the other one. The relationships with simmering tension are characterized by couples throwing shade and side eyes at each other every few hours. The relationships where surrender has taken place are characterized by one partner just letting the other one walk over them. Sometimes the partner being walked over is kinda oblivious to this fact, and these are the ones who claim they are happy in their relationships
Otherwise these happy relationships where both partners are equals, highly attracted to one another and they hardly fight, hiyo bado sijaona
Because you’re as daft as a brush, Ill inform you that Man is supposed to be in charge of the relationship. Ukiingia kwa compound unapark gari bibi anakimbia nje kukubebea mizigo. Ukinguruma kwa nyumba watoi wanaingia chini ya meza. Thats how a male should wield authority. Hata bibi akue police commissioner kwa nyumba inafaa ukisema kitu anakunja mkia. But ofcourse there is you here thinking there can be two heads never…
Couples can’t last long term with “equal” power in a relationship. One, usually the man, must be the leader and the woman must agree to be led. The woman can only accept the man’s leadership if the man out-earns her significantly. For example, a woman earning 50k will happily get married by a guy earning 300k. She will follow his lead because he provides her with a lifestyle that she cannot afford on her own.
People can be in a relationship and be happy often enough (not always) to justify being in that relationship. Obviously minor disagreements must arise sometimes because no two people will agree on everything. For example, the man might provide the lifestyle but step out for sex once in a while. The woman might make dumb decisions that cost the man once in a while etc.
There is no perfect relationship. But I believe that some marriages can be beneficial for both people to overshadow the minor differences and disagreements that they have.
However with the new age feminists, they want to upend the social, moral and religious order that makes man that leader.
They want to make decisions for the family, go out at night, perform no house chores, be loud n boisterous, be broke af, dress like a slut, domineer over her husband , have the mileage of a space shuttle etc ..in short bring precious little to the union. Heri kuoa a high school graduate not those entitled cunts
They can’t get what they want unless you give them. Its upon you to determine what value a woman is bringing to your life and decide whether she is worth keeping or kicking back to the streets. Relationships ni kusaidiana sio wewe pekee usaidie mwanamke.
If you are a married man, you should never have to worry about the state of your household’s cleanliness, organization, whether your shirts have been ironed or suits taken to the dry cleaners, whether kababa and ka-mum have eaten their vegetables, whether there is delicious home-cooked food every evening ukitoka job etc. 90% of the activities pertaining to running the house and raising kids should be her domain. Your job is to finance 90% of the lifestle. She should never have to worry whether rent has been paid, school fees, shopping etc. That’s generally how it works. She doesn’t have to worry about bills and you never have to worry about housework and childcare. Everyone stays happy most of the time.
If she is behaving like that around you, clearly you are under her thumb, sio mambo na “new age females” If you are the man in the relationship it will show, its the natural order of things. Hizo story zingine you are just a simp cowering under “modern women bullshit”
Culture ni muhimu sana
The only place where i have seen a considerable number of women earn more than their husbands in South Africa…yet those women are still very submissive…a very cultural society
Mi nilisema nikitaka kuoa, naenda western huko interior, get a very cute young 20 year old, highly UNneducated, provide everything yeye akae kwa nyumba tu nikuje nimfinye. She just keeps herself fit and her pussy tight. Sitaki story mingi.
Son…i ll tell you one thing…there can never be two centres of power…it will only be peaceful if the Man is actually the Man in that relationship…good examples are our parents…our mothers knew who was incharge and we lived happily ever after…enroll in Amerix School of Masculinity you will learn alot…
Ukinyuria ndio tutamwona akilia ati “nashindwa nani sasa atasomesha watoto” that is after being kicked out by greedy relatives because bkama dwanzi haelewi any.