‘’ THE WAY TO A MAN’S HEART IS THROUGH HIS STOMACH’'.
Siwes kubali kuwa slave ya thee other gender juu ya chakula oee. Basket ya mwili ikileta ushikiri nachukua sufuria roho safi napika. Na watoto napikia♂️.
Dear men be chefs. Meanwhile mtoto mwenye napikia amepitia DNA test so like I’m very sure thats my blood, na prenuptial agreement on top before any other business. If at all, I happen to marry .
I’ve never understood that phrase. Eti the stomach. I’m a senior bachelor who loves to cook for himself. I’ve had biaches crash at my place, they were EXCELLENT cooks, and I still got rid of them.
Stomach my foot!
Cooking is a basic survival skill. Ni fiti mdume ijue kujitakia care. Usitafute biaches coz of kupikiwa. I’ve had a number who can not cook well. Wanajua mayai na nyanya tu. Mwenyewe huwa najipikia. Nakubaliana na @Mizizii
Siku hizi dem atakupatia wife duties Kama kupikia, kuosha hao na kupatia slice Aki jua uko na Doo. 2 days later utasikia babe I need 5k urgently. Meffi hao
Men are better cooks than women. Ask yourself why most senior chefs are male. This nonsense of women claiming to be cooks and house managers to earn a free ride in the domestic scene should come to an end. Fellow men, learn how to cook and prepare meals regularly. Show her that you can cook and you are not desperate to have her in your house. I have been married for more than 10 years and I can attest that this works.
i totally agree with you shifu!
These women take advantage of everything fact that they use the advantage of cradle to control men.
From the kitchen to now conceiving. After giving birth its over for the husband. She now becomes the king of the house. The husband anakuwa na lesser say and trust you me most men agree & go silent juu kuna ii kitu iko katikati ya miguu ilituflash buruwein. The kids are brought up with feminist ideas that’s why we have a society of men that have been programmed to worship women.
No never!!
But Shifo you have to admit that most Kyuk men are not the best cooks in town but they like a good meal.
Reason being that growing up, kitchen duties were for the sisters…well at least kwetu and the environs. V few cook some good stuff. Meanwhile you can not say the same about our western Kenyan bros. Atakupikia mpaka chapos and mandazis.
But good to see wewe huwapikia. It is a treat for the family even though the amount of cleaning we have to do afterwards is immense since you leave everything everywhere.
[SIZE=1]Jifathe wakwangu hapendi hiyo jikoni hata kidogo. Anatupikia boiro na ugali which is still great.[/SIZE]