Mimi naona makosa imefanyika. Mnaonaje Wakuu?...

So a very close friend of mine has got himself in a right mess!..

His best friend recently passed away after years of suffering.
He was involved in a car accident kitu four years ago on his way from a party.
My friend was in the same motorcade and for some reason, he had been entrusted with transporting the kids as he had not touched any alcohol.
Unlucky for his friend, jamaa was tipsy and with him was his wife, my friend’s wife, and another guy.
They all live in the middle of nowhere in some random village in rural England and the roads get really treacherous to drive on in winter ni kama vile wasee wa boda boda wamemwagilia used oil!

Head on collision around a bend and my friend’s friend smashes onto an incoming truck.
Nobody else is seriously hurt but he is Left in a coma brain damaged and literally fighting for his life.
He pulls through but is paralysed waist down and he requires 24/7 care.

Beste ako na waniaju wadogo so my friend who is his neighbour bang on in the Same estate now steps up and he is doing everything to help wife ya beste yake.
They are really tight and have known each other for ages which is why they even bought their homes close to each other.

Fate is a cunt!

On one of his regular visits to the hospital, they discover that my friend’s friend has Cancer and it’s a stage four diagnosis!
Now, apart from the worries they all had about him being paralysed, they have to deal with the death sentence staring in his face!

Isitoshe!..;

My friend’s relationship has hit the rocks na wife yake amejiondoa and moved to a different country na akabeba watoto… (stupid selfish bitch!)…
Anyway,
So my friend is really lonely and he now dedicates more time to helping his friend who has not got too much longer to live.
After all,they only have each other in a remote village plus wife ya huyu mgonjwa can’t drive.

Everywhere the sick guy needs to be taken inakuwa ni my Friend anampeleka never mind taking the woman shopping, school runs etc…

Watu wa Bundles nawaskia!..

My friend’s friend sadly passed away at the end of last month.

The saddest thing about dying abroad is that you are more likely than not going to die far away from close family.
Tulimzika huku huku Tu and to see his young kids who are seven and nine at the funeral is enough to break anyone’s heart.

Jana jioni my friend phones me up and he tells me we need to talk.

Couldn’t wait to hear him out and what he told me left me flabbergasted and in a state of sheer confusion.

Can anyone try and guess what he told me?..

Jamaa is apparently in love with his late friend’s wife and… isitoshe!. , their sexual relationship started more than a year ago while his mate was still alive.
They made sure not to get suspected and now they claim that their relationship had the blessings of the late guy and that it’s what he would have wanted!

Shida Yao now is dealing with the Kenyan community who have been there all along and how are they dealing with it???..
They are phoning everybody one by one and explaining to them why we shouldn’t be surprised when they show up as a couple and family the next time there is a Kenyan occasion!
Na ati wanataka kuoana!

Haki I have seen it All now huku ulaya!..

Mimi naona makosa imefanyika.
Nyinyi mnaonaje Wakuu?..

“Until.death do us apart” means once a spouse dies, the surviving is free to hawk the thread bare threadless powdery kinyamuu to any organism including but not limited to personal friends and reptiles

Haithuru!

I will not pardon you of your despicable sins.

What you have described is the perfect situation for two people to hook up. This was bound to happen either way.Give them a fucking break!

I don’t understand how you manage to call your buddy a friend and a brother,while you know you have been having fucking his wife behind his back.

My fren hii ndo harsh reality ya dunia your best friend will stick a knife deep down your back while smiling in your face at the earliest opportunity

It was just his turn… atleast they let him die in bliss… thats life! Take it or leave it!

He is dead. They are both adults and have been fucking behind his back anyway. It is not the wife I am worried about, but the nigga. He has seen it first hand what would happen if he was in your late friend’s shoes. Conclusion is that he is marrying a woman who would fuck another man when he is still alive. The guy is getting a raw deal. The smart thing for him is to continue smashing as he always has while looking for better prospects. Tying himself down with a promiscuous woman with kids seems like a very dumb idea to me.

One word incongruous
Rudi nyumbani kidogo tuongee hii maneno, ala!

Wise words!
Nitamwambia.
By the way, I respect your point of view on such issues.
You are genuine!
Respect fam!

If he can manage to keep getting slices without ever moving in with her or shouldering single mother baggage, that would be smart. It is the only way he will win without ruining his chances with better women. He just makes sure that the kids like him a lot, and she will continue giving him pussy even if he doesn’t commit. If you marry a sm you inherit all her deceased husband’s problems. Most marriages between people with kids often end up in divorce. Divorce will take 50% of his property and have him on the hook for child support. I don’t like those odds.

Correction point.

Haidhuru ndio kiswahili sanifu na sio haithuru.

karibu ndugu!

I saw ‘it’ coming from hukoooo------->, once you started confusing us with ‘my friend’s friend’ and more so when you mentioned that ‘he’ stuck around and went many miles to help his friend’s wife and kids.

Your friend might have been ‘salivating’ for his friend’s wife even before the accident, but I am impressed with the way he carried himself after the accident; he was always there for him until his time came. You also have to give it to him for demonstrating serious intentions with the ‘widow’ and her ‘buggage.’ He is not in it ‘to get slices.’

I would forgive (and actually bless) my friend if he stuck with me after falling into such a dark pit. My only worry would be how well the kids will receive the new reality, and if ‘they’ would at least stick together long enough until the children come of age.

Anyway, hata Mandela did the same thing na dunia ikamsamehe.

In the end, the world becomes a better place, with one less widow and a few less orphans to worry about.

I can’t.

Ni hayo tu. No need for long explanations about the why’s and wherefores.
Conscience cannot allow it.

makosa kubwa hapo. Those kids will grow up and treat him like the snake he is. uzuri wa hii dunia malipo ni papa hapa. speaking from the deceased kids’ point of view

Sawa , naomba msamaha .

What about smashing on the regular? No relationshit

Karibu ndugu! Hili ni darasa huru…tujifunze sote lugha yetu adhimu ya kiswahili.

You are very humble!

One thing I have learnt about life…
It’s easy to judge but when life throws one at you!..;
Amadioha forbid ohh!!