Milly tells men offl

@rexxsimba what is the solution for these hot flushes we start preparing? Does using birth control make it worse coz I hear it can get really bad for women who have been on hormonal contraceptives for long @mundu_mulosi seems to know more about menopause than I do. Hebu bring tips coz in Kenya you don’t know if it’s menopause or the hot weather that is bothering you. Yaani a whole moderator insulting a woman with menopause and then telling me that when I am ready to have my mileage moved I tell him so that he can pay me to do it. Can you see the kind of ‘men’ we have as leaders no wonder the world is going to helI? Alafu after insulting me he says he hit a nerve. So you should insult me then I keep quiet? Save your pennies for your rent young boy, I can offer you free housing with my menopause. You don’t get to insult me bcz I can’t block you. I’m not those your submissive luhya women. I can see why Milly is fed up with men. Men will insult and gaslight women with periods, with childbirth, with being a single mother, with sex, with celibacy oh you need meat, with not being a mother, with going to maternity, with menopause, with your age, with your beauty. If you are married they insult you enda upikie Bwana if you are not, cat lady. I now understand why in spite of men having an easy life God denied them long life, men are just insufferable.

ER and General Medicine are my areas of expertise.
I could refer you to reputable Gynecologists you can consult further.

Regarding insults or perceptions thereof in here , I have been very consistent.
With the exception of a few vile abusive juvenile morons (..they know themselves..)on my permanent IGNORE list , I generally advocate civil , intelligent and informative discourse , even on issues that we may not agree on.

I want to be on record here to acknowledge the diverse opinions you regularly contribute that enrich the flora and fauna of healthy discourse in here ..:blush:

Dont take stuff too seriously. at least you can count on me- i got no reason to attack women here or even out there.
I only focus on those who believe in tribal supremacy and they know themselves. Please become a Ruto-Raila supporter and i will be viciously attacking anyone who attacks you. We babas supporters are now part of the deep state.

Nope. I’ll stick with the opposition like I always have