Millionaires in ktalk

I have read a post in this site that every member in this forum is a millionaire. Now that I have joined while I’m not a millionaire what should I do if that statement was true?

Ni irony ama ni sarcasm. I thought u are Illuminated, you are the one who should be telling us. Ama vipi boss ?

Join illuminati. Funda.

English learning you must. Idiot, you is.
-yoda (a long time ago…)

May be you are a billionaire you Know

@G-STAR NYONGESA pea huyu mawaidha ya kuwa millionaire na mayai boilo

Not only are we millionaires but we are also HIV negative

Not only are we HIV negative millionaires,we also date models and movie stars

12 Likes

made my 1st milli at 24 and lost it.
easy come easy go.
am wiser now.

hekaya baadaye lakini hamna mbisha

NV? Wacha nikutafutie kiti…eeeehh utaketi waaapiii? Sawa kuja…KETI PALE!!!

just landed at home, from santa fe in my private jet

Even after drying frying hoes and not taking PEP everyone here finds that they are HIV negative after 3 months

this is the secret convert your money into Zimbabwe dollars and you’ll be a millionaire maybe even a billionaire thank me later

Jet ya walokana sacco?

HEHEHEH @Web Dev PEASANTS EVERYWHERE

Fun

How did you get it… Tell me pls

google private jet ni nini

NIAJE MUNGICH