Million Strong Crowd Marching Towards Tanzania's Statehouse. BEAUTIFUL COUP HAPPENING!

https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1984167949515776053?t=ISnRg9ugjcfSlBhgXoZ5Ag&s=19

Nice.

If kenyans are bold enough nitatokea time yetu ikifika.

piece of shit @255 ako wapi huyo jamaa hukuwa na maoni for everything vile nchi yao inaenda too the dogs jamaa amenyamaza

SONGS OF FREEDOM, SULUMU ATAWEKWA NDANI

https://x.com/AbdulahiAdan10/status/1984201142352666707?t=m5TCEGIIf5uCDxddNLNxCg&s=19

It is really happening.

CCM fanatics wanakipata. Wanachomewa mali zao. TAMU SANA. CHOMA KILA KITU, MALI ZA WIZI ZICHOMWE! FVCKK THE GOVERNMENT

https://x.com/KenyanSays/status/1984197372713619745?t=eCAEqo3gYueepYvlcze-6g&s=19

TANZANIA HOIYEE!! CHOMA KILA KITU

https://x.com/Wanjiru2027/status/1984172739977199795?t=qg_tKoJoNcOkJi5yWCozbg&s=19

Free Gas

https://x.com/Alvin_Kanindo/status/1984168326789210537?t=M6o9OTJLP3YWYDc7ohcF4A&s=19

BEAUTIFUL SHIT ALL OVER 255

https://x.com/itskipronoh/status/1984212476364533956?t=y2rritSZVPyKD7cyHeD-5Q&s=19

Tanzania Gen Z outdoing their teachers from Kenya

Doesn’t look like a million. And that certainly isn’t the way to state house. Amyways, those low rank soldiers who were making videos the other day must have been arrested by now.

https://youtube.com/shorts/nBxOGA263e8?si=y-C2510fWDXe6JYE

Kenya mnaenda protest Tuesdays 10am to 5, pm
And you expect to remove jambass

Now we have to outdo them

Kenyans were commemorating June 25 and then Saba saba. So dont mix issues.

Ata iyo June 25/2024 mlienda 10- 5
Kwani ni offisi

What Kenya did within that short time reverberated across the world. We set the motion to make leaders all over to rethink. Now look at TZ, who could have thought wangefika hapa? Ugandan are just taking notes on the fence, it will be one United East Africa.

True

2027 na weka kasongo chuma moto Kwa mkia nikimpata

Wacha ungo. You will be hiding in your mansion hapo Kamulu posting 10 tweets per hour on X while watching your 75 inch TV. No need to kid yourself gathee. Hizi vita za street hufanywa na peasants on behalf of the discontented upper classes juu they have nothing to lose. The best thing people like you and me can do is provide moral support.

I’ll send a representative…