[ATTACH=full]339683[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]339685[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]339683[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]339685[/ATTACH]
Chubby flabby post wall piece of shittt thinking she’s hot. Meza dawa pole pole madam kuro with your HIV induced 130kgs of pure fat
we know you are a bottom AIDS infested homosexual prostitute. uza mkundu polepole uwache ku hate madem
Sonko has been accused of squandering taxpayer money to the tune of Ksh 4.6 million on his daughter’s trip to the United States of America in 2018. Supporting the impeachment of Sonko on Wednesday, December 16, 2020, before the Senate, Nairobi City County Assembly Minority Leader Michael Ogada gave a detailed report alleging misappropriation of public funds by the governor.
[ATTACH=full]339691[/ATTACH]
Mike Sonko’s Wife, Primrose Mbuvi (left), daughter, Saumu (center) and Senator Milicent Omanga in New York in March 2018.
“The governor Mike Mbuvi Sonko oversaw and authorised the financing of an illegal, irregular, extravagant, exorbitant and flashy trip to New York, USA, for his daughter Saumu Agnes Mbuvi amounting to Ksh 4.6 million,” Imwatok stated.
“The daughter flew in a first-class flight to New York costing the taxpayer Ksh840,000 shillings, which I know very few Kenyans are permitted to fly first class using public funds,” he added.
"Mr Speaker on the same trip, besides flying first class, a chopper was hired for her at the cost ksh200,000 to go round New York City and see how beautiful the city was, using public funds. She then went ahead to have an outside party at the cost of Ksh260,000.
“She was transferred from the First Lady’s conference to Philadelphia at a cost of Ksh 60,000. In Philadelphia, she went to visit tourist Sites at a cost of Ksh100,000. She was accompanied by the media, who were paid, Ksh 120,000. While she was there, they were able to spend around Ksh 300,000 on ground transport,” Ogada further testified.
The MCA went on to allege that a junior officer from the county was forced to withdraw a per diem of Ksh2.6 million in her name, while she was escorted by one of the governor’s bodyguards. After withdrawing the cash, the bodyguard walked away with the money.
Sonko was impeached on December 3, 2020, after 86 members of the county assembly voted in favour of his ouster, setting him up for a date with the senate to determine his fate.
The embattled governor was ousted on allegations of gross misconduct and abuse of office.
She looks exactly like your obese wife. Fat shapeless roto tank unhealthy and ugly
Sitambui nominated members
Enyewe watu hukula takataka… hii ni mavi smelling thing. What do people see in these shapeless women?
Amechapa boniface mwangi KO mbaya sana pale twitter.
Wacha watu wakule raha, ata ya Sonko itaisha to kama ya obado
Activist and photojournalist Boniface Mwangi on Thursday, December 17, apologized to nominated senator Millicent Omanga after the duo were embroiled in a heated online argument.
In a statement on his Twitter page, Mwangi acknowledged that he had disrespected himself, his friends and the people who believed in him by engaging in the spat.
[ATTACH=full]339803[/ATTACH]
“I get insulted every day and rarely do l lose it. Yesterday l lost it. I am sorry to everyone l offended.
I am sorry to Millicent Omanga too. I was out of line,” Mwangi stated.
Omanga would respond by saying; “Apologies warmly accepted.”
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/files/styles/article_inner_mobile/public/images/media/millicent%20omangak.JPG?itok=278GG1tN
Nominated Senator Millicent Omanga in May 2020.
The public spat surfaced on Wednesday, December 16, after Omanga posted a meme that had been used to reference her body. The legislator indicated that a section of Kenyans had used the post to troll her.
The post did not sit well with Mwangi who reacted by demeaning the legislators work, alleging that she had risen up the rank through controversial ways.
These sentiments irked Omanga who hit back by dubbing Mwangi a socialite activist who relies on donations.
The legislator accused Mwangi of depending on western sponsors by selling photos of the 2007 post-election violence (PEV) victims. The argument went out of line with the two personalities roping in their family members into their quarrel.
“My wife unlike you is her own person. Finally, it’s wrong to call a man who has fathered three kids a boy,” the activist defended his family after being insulted by the Jubilee politician.
Netizens were quick to praise Mwangi after he apologized to Omanga.
“Very good…you are now a man enough [sic]. You are welcomed back officially to the great men association,” Tonny Mugiira stated.
“Thanks, bro, you are mature and all humans are prone to error,” Njagi added.
Hii ni takataka ya binadamu