After Allan told me alikuwa amepitia Jackline it kinda hurt me kiasi but i had to make sure it was true.
so after a few messages with Jackline i told her
“btw my roommate alikuwa anakuulizia”
“hehe kuwa serious” she replied
Me: “yeah”
“ati we ni msupuu sana”
Jackline: “aii ata si type yangu anakaa fisi tu”
Me: “hehe sasawa” …
kubambika yenye nilibambika ni me tu najua.
i knew allan alikuwa cork blocker kunyemele kwa sidelines tu , he didn’t even have her number…, that confirmed nikaamua kuwata full force.
i asked her out last weekend and she agreed too bad it had to be during the day because Mama Ivy alikuwa asharudi.
so last saturday i took her out at 2 pm with the aim of getting some slices later in the day, we took some lunch and later offered to buy her drinks her being fresh out of form 4… guarrana did the trick after four guarranas she was willing to give me the goods…
we went to tao and booked a room, i had a hard on even before we could get in the room
we entered the room and started kissing ,i took her clothes off but before i could remove her panty i saw a red stain…
“kwani unanyesha” i asked
“wah aki im sorry i thought i wasnt due till wednesday” she said
at that moment my dick went soft …
na tukatoka room calculating the loss i had went
sa slices ni hadi next week… ntaconfigure hadi ni root io p**sy
hekaya ni next saturday…